PDA

View Full Version : Help with winamp & Scramp


Liquid FM
6th May 2003, 10:40
Help with winamp & Scramp

Don’t know if any one apart from me uses this program but can any of you help me out?

I have download scramp which tell’s winamp not to play the same tune with in so many minutes! The thing is when I click on config and put in how many minute’s I would like and hit apply when I go back to config the number I put in is not showing in the box were I put it!

So I do not think its saving it right. Can any one tell me out please?
:cry:

Jay
6th May 2003, 11:46
that feature doesn't work, it's just in there for when I got around to writing it in. For now the plugin is just a great shuffler.

Liquid FM
6th May 2003, 12:31
ok thanks