PDA

View Full Version : Does Jesus Love Your Files?


Print
23rd January 2005, 16:54
I was looking at this thread here (http://forums.winamp.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=205726)
and that nonsense remined me a the funniest site ever:

Digibless...

They claim they will 'bless' your files, email or a website of your choice..

althought it is a stupid gimmick - it's pretty hilarious, check it out..

I also had winamp.com blessed :p
Check out the attached image

Digibless (http://www.digibless.com)

mark
23rd January 2005, 17:56
haaaaaaaaaleylouja! haaaaaaaaaleylouja! haleylouja! haleylouja! haleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyloujaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Print
23rd January 2005, 18:05
:D

will
23rd January 2005, 18:14
hahahaha

Print
23rd January 2005, 18:18
Originally posted by will
hahahaha

Probably thought it was another Jesus freak spammer thread huh?

will
23rd January 2005, 18:21
no, you have good grammar.

Print
23rd January 2005, 18:23
:)

nybergh
23rd January 2005, 20:55
A blessing from the Lord!
How dare you profane this place with your presence!?
BLASPHEMERS!
:rolleyes:

Print
23rd January 2005, 21:22
Originally posted by nybergh
A blessing from the Lord!
How dare you profane this place with your presence!?
BLASPHEMERS!
:rolleyes:

Don't shoot the messenger..;)

Psythik
24th January 2005, 02:04
:p
DigiBless does not keep copies of any documents that are blessed with our Holy Server. All documents are blessed 'at run time' or 'on the fly' and immediately returned as streams to the client.http://www.digibless.com/legals.php

Print
24th January 2005, 02:40
yeah there watching what you bless.. including your porn :p

Mattress
24th January 2005, 04:21
is this run by priests? what credentials do these people have that gives them the authority to bless my files any more effectively than I could personally?

missyob
24th January 2005, 04:27
Sounds to me like fraud.

JRSellers
24th January 2005, 04:40
Originally posted by blueprint_n9ne
They claim they will 'bless' your files

Really, you think they'll actually bless my SatanicBlack MP3s? :p I very seriously doubt it.

ShyShy
24th January 2005, 04:56
I'm surprised that site didn't crash after trying to bless this place. :D

Print
24th January 2005, 05:11
Originally posted by Mattress
is this run by priests? what credentials do these people have that gives them the authority to bless my files any more effectively than I could personally?

None - that's why it's so stupid..

Plus they accept donations.. WTF!