View Single Post
Old 12th March 2010, 12:56   #2
DrO
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 27,873
it's by design to remove the queue list once loaded & to save it out on a succesful close as when the feature was implemented often not doing it like that would cause issues on loading if the back-up queue list was corrupted.

i've logged the request and will likely implement an ini only option when the plug-in implementing the queue feature is next updated though i may have a think over things and possibly remove the removal action completely (not sure yet).

any updates to the plugin will be notifed here or here

-daz
DrO is offline   Reply With Quote