View Single Post
Old 30th October 2012, 08:25   #7
paulyjura
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2
Hi sorry for bringing up this old topic, but I found something interesting.

In the configuration, if I click on "choose playlists to sync", there are two options:
- Sync all media library playlists
- Sync only the playlists selected below

If I choose "Sync all", then tracks will be duplicated.

If I choose "Sync only.." and then check all of them, there are no duplicates.

Seems to be something buggy about the "Sync all" feature.
paulyjura is offline   Reply With Quote