View Single Post
Old 22nd January 2020, 16:05   #2
donkeyhigh
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 1
I dont get it. So does it delete a song whenever you skip to the next one? What if I just want to skip a song for whatever other reason, will it still be deleted?

Or is there a specific hotkey to the "delete song and play next" action that behaves different from the standard "next track" hotkey?

Thanks for any response.
donkeyhigh is offline   Reply With Quote