View Single Post
Old 2nd August 2012, 21:43   #4
DrO
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 27,873
it's normal to see msg:[YP2] Connecting to yp.shoutcast.com with the build of the v2 DNAS you are using as that is it doing it's updates (though it should generally be followed by an updated message but that doesn't always happen in all cases).

either way, i can see a listing associated with your details in the Directory, so unless it disappears whilst the DNAS is running, i would not worry about it (it's not helped that the log output on the current v2 DNAS doesn't do things as nicely as it should do or can in some cases as you are seeing, will not output the messages expected).

tldr -> it's ok as long as your listing still shows.

-daz
DrO is offline   Reply With Quote