Old 8th October 2006, 15:33   #1
martin.deimos
Android/UI Development
 
martin.deimos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via ICQ to martin.deimos Send a message via AIM to martin.deimos Send a message via Yahoo to martin.deimos
Wasabi Engine Changelog - Questions

Use this thread to reply / ask questions about the wasabi engine changelog thred!

Martin

WebSite: www.skinconsortium.com - Community for Userinterface Design & Coding
Skins: Click Here
martin.deimos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th October 2006, 14:48   #2
hammerhead
The Shark
(Forum King)
 
hammerhead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 2,537
Send a message via AIM to hammerhead
nice idea
hammerhead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th October 2006, 18:16   #3
Plague
f(caffeine){
return wasabi;
}
(Forum King)
 
Plague's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,984
not a question, just a comment

right, here we go..

Quote:
Winamp 5.3

* Fixed: [gen_ff] gradient drawing glitch and crash
Gradients are now drawn correctly on resize and won't crash!
NO it's not fixed.

Sure, Winamp won't crash anymore, fair enough, but they are sure as hell not drawn correctly.

Try the wasabi.player default skin:
http://www.winamp.com/skins/details.php?id=142841

And then start resizing for example the playlist editor.
Notice how the titlebars left and right gradients will NOT be divided equally like they should (compare with main window for example).

Infact, the wider you make the window, the wider the left gradient will stay, permanently, and the right gradient is beeing pushed away further and further to the right to the point where we can only see it if the window is pretty much fullscreen..

This should NOT happen, and I do NOT call that beeing drawn correctly!

Now try and refresh the skin (F5), voilá! this is how they SHOULD look like, ALL the time.


PLEASE fix this embarrasing misstake.

edit:
feel free to forward this to a developer, cos I've tried to get their attention about this before, but nooooooo.
Plague is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th October 2006, 13:14   #4
martin.deimos
Android/UI Development
 
martin.deimos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via ICQ to martin.deimos Send a message via AIM to martin.deimos Send a message via Yahoo to martin.deimos
i'll forward it to benski,
but this really has low priority i think!

WebSite: www.skinconsortium.com - Community for Userinterface Design & Coding
Skins: Click Here
martin.deimos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th October 2006, 13:24   #5
Plague
f(caffeine){
return wasabi;
}
(Forum King)
 
Plague's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,984
well, the thing is that they first introduced this bug in Winamp 5.2, so therefore I think it should have a rather high priority as it has broken alot of skins that are using gradients.
This is not some age old bug that has been there from the start, it is brand new and needs to be fixed asap.
Plague is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th October 2006, 19:03   #6
pjn123
Major Dude
 
pjn123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: /\/¯¯¯¯¯\/\ , South-Africa
Posts: 1,030
Where can I download this "Wasabi Debug Console"?
The link in the plugins section:
http://www.winamp.com/plugins/details.php?id=153026
Doesn't work...

ClassicPro© v2.01 : This plugin allows you to use cPro skins in Winamp. ClassicPro skins are all SUI skins and loads very quickly. ClassicPro skins is even easier to skin than Winamp Classic skins. A new layout have been added since version 2.
Download ClassicPro© ==== cPro Skins ==== ClassicPro© Homepage ==== SC Forums
pjn123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th October 2006, 19:06   #7
pjn123
Major Dude
 
pjn123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: /\/¯¯¯¯¯\/\ , South-Africa
Posts: 1,030
And Why does the GUID for Station Info Window change so much?
If they keep changing it we can't make a special window for it.

ClassicPro© v2.01 : This plugin allows you to use cPro skins in Winamp. ClassicPro skins are all SUI skins and loads very quickly. ClassicPro skins is even easier to skin than Winamp Classic skins. A new layout have been added since version 2.
Download ClassicPro© ==== cPro Skins ==== ClassicPro© Homepage ==== SC Forums
pjn123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th October 2006, 19:13   #8
DrO
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 27,873
Quote:
Originally posted by pjn123
If they keep changing it we can't make a special window for it.
with the changes for generic frames, i doubt that the guid of the window is now going to change since it goes against the whole point of having a guid set for such a window as i'm sure you'll agree with like the jtfe window now has a guid for it but i'll post that when i release a new build of that plugin (and i'm sure a few other skinned frame plugins will receive fixed guid's from their authors as time goes by)

-daz
DrO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th October 2006, 20:41   #9
martin.deimos
Android/UI Development
 
martin.deimos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via ICQ to martin.deimos Send a message via AIM to martin.deimos Send a message via Yahoo to martin.deimos
Quote:
Originally posted by pjn123
Where can I download this "Wasabi Debug Console"?
The link in the plugins section:
http://www.winamp.com/plugins/details.php?id=153026
Doesn't work...
the plugin database is broken - we will post a link for both coloreditor and console when it will be fixed

WebSite: www.skinconsortium.com - Community for Userinterface Design & Coding
Skins: Click Here
martin.deimos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th October 2006, 22:27   #10
Benski
Ben Allison
Former Winamp Developer
 
Benski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,057
Quote:
Originally posted by pjn123
And Why does the GUID for Station Info Window change so much?
If they keep changing it we can't make a special window for it.
Because if a GUID isn't specifically set, a random one is generated. With 5.31 there is a new API to give a generic win32 skinned window a GUID, and Station Info is using it
Benski is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th October 2006, 22:39   #11
Benski
Ben Allison
Former Winamp Developer
 
Benski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,057
Re: not a question, just a comment

Quote:
Originally posted by Plague
PLEASE fix this embarrasing misstake.
This is because of a recent optimization. The caching scheme is only letting it redraw the gradient if the size of a window increases. I'll fix it for 5.32 (hopefully w/o making drawing slower in general)
Quote:

feel free to forward this to a developer, cos I've tried to get their attention about this before, but nooooooo.
I hang out on the same IRC server you have a signature link to It's probably easiest to get a hold me on there.
Benski is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th October 2006, 22:54   #12
Plague
f(caffeine){
return wasabi;
}
(Forum King)
 
Plague's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,984
thanks..

yea, I'll try to bring up mirc more often..
Plague is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th October 2006, 03:07   #13
osmosis
Major Dude
 
osmosis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Cananada
Posts: 841
where might one find this "colour editor 2.1.0" ?

edit: ahh gotcha. gratsi.

Request: A little SmartView Query Language love.
osmosis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th October 2006, 03:11   #14
alex_gamer
Senior Member
 
alex_gamer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: the crossroads of life...
Posts: 285
Quote:
Originally posted by martin.deimos
the plugin database is broken - we will post a link for both coloreditor and console when it will be fixed

the computer is never at fault for an error; a human is, though.
DO NOT PM me for tech support.
No matter what you're doing, use the right tool for the job!
alex_gamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th October 2006, 06:20   #15
Mr Jones
Nothing to say...
 
Mr Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 23,063
Here (eventually)
http://www.winamp.com/plugins/details.php?id=153046
Mr Jones is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th October 2006, 11:43   #16
MertcanKaya1991
Member
 
MertcanKaya1991's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: TÃœRKÄ°YE
Posts: 83
Quote:
Originally posted by Mr Jones
Here (eventually)
http://www.winamp.com/plugins/details.php?id=153046
It doesn't work
MertcanKaya1991 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th October 2006, 11:45   #17
Mr Jones
Nothing to say...
 
Mr Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 23,063
Try to imagine for one minute what this word means......
(eventually)
Mr Jones is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th October 2006, 11:53   #18
MertcanKaya1991
Member
 
MertcanKaya1991's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: TÃœRKÄ°YE
Posts: 83
oops sorry. My english is not soo good.
MertcanKaya1991 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th October 2006, 15:00   #19
martin.deimos
Android/UI Development
 
martin.deimos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via ICQ to martin.deimos Send a message via AIM to martin.deimos Send a message via Yahoo to martin.deimos
perhaps we should host it on the same client will hosted his essentials (download.nullsoft.com/client or something like that - don't remember)

WebSite: www.skinconsortium.com - Community for Userinterface Design & Coding
Skins: Click Here
martin.deimos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th October 2006, 18:05   #20
Comp-U-Comp
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 82
Quote:
Originally posted by martin.deimos
perhaps we should host it on the same client will hosted his essentials (download.nullsoft.com/client or something like that - don't remember)
try http://download.nullsoft.com/customi...itor_2_1_0.exe
Comp-U-Comp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th October 2006, 22:14   #21
Benski
Ben Allison
Former Winamp Developer
 
Benski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,057
http://download.nullsoft.com/customi...itor_2_1_0.exe
http://download.nullsoft.com/customi...ug_Console.exe
Benski is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th October 2006, 12:50   #22
MertcanKaya1991
Member
 
MertcanKaya1991's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: TÃœRKÄ°YE
Posts: 83
is color editor completely finished? i thik its has bugs.
MertcanKaya1991 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th October 2006, 12:58   #23
DrO
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 27,873
and those bugs would be..? just saying it's buggy doesn't help others to try and reproduce them to see if they are there or not. a little bit of information to others will go a long way

-daz
DrO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th October 2006, 15:43   #24
MertcanKaya1991
Member
 
MertcanKaya1991's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: TÃœRKÄ°YE
Posts: 83
i can tell them only turkish i think. it so hard to them english for me. But i can try. Color table is black. When i created new theme its name doesn't show correctly. near the color tables there are numbers. it doesn't show (-) numbers it shows only - . and they aren't show up to 9 it just show first number of them. Aren't they happened to you?
MertcanKaya1991 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd December 2006, 00:07   #25
Plague
f(caffeine){
return wasabi;
}
(Forum King)
 
Plague's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,984
Re: Re: not a question, just a comment

About them gradients..
Quote:
Originally posted by Benski
This is because of a recent optimization. The caching scheme is only letting it redraw the gradient if the size of a window increases. I'll fix it for 5.32 (hopefully w/o making drawing slower in general)
Still not fixed... :/
Plague is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd March 2007, 14:45   #26
Plague
f(caffeine){
return wasabi;
}
(Forum King)
 
Plague's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,984
^^ ^^ ^^ STILL not fixed!!! god damnit.
Plague is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd March 2007, 15:00   #27
DrO
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 27,873
give the man a chance...
DrO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd March 2007, 15:08   #28
Plague
f(caffeine){
return wasabi;
}
(Forum King)
 
Plague's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,984
it was supposed to be fixed for 5.32... and it was introduced in 5.2..

it's been forever already..
Plague is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th March 2007, 14:32   #29
martin.deimos
Android/UI Development
 
martin.deimos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via ICQ to martin.deimos Send a message via AIM to martin.deimos Send a message via Yahoo to martin.deimos
plague, can u provide a lil test skin for the bug? i know, perhaps you have posted somewhere one, but things get lost and forgetten on the HD so fast...

WebSite: www.skinconsortium.com - Community for Userinterface Design & Coding
Skins: Click Here
martin.deimos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th March 2007, 16:03   #30
Plague
f(caffeine){
return wasabi;
}
(Forum King)
 
Plague's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,984
Re: not a question, just a comment

Quote:
Originally posted by Plague
Try the wasabi.player default skin:
http://www.winamp.com/skins/details.php?id=142841

And then start resizing for example the playlist editor.
Notice how the titlebars left and right gradients will NOT be divided equally like they should (compare with main window for example).

Infact, the wider you make the window, the wider the left gradient will stay, permanently, and the right gradient is beeing pushed away further and further to the right to the point where we can only see it if the window is pretty much fullscreen..

This should NOT happen, and I do NOT call that beeing drawn correctly!

Now try and refresh the skin (F5), voilá! this is how they SHOULD look like, ALL the time.
tada!
'twas the second reply in this thread.. not hard to find..
Plague is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2007, 16:00   #31
martin.deimos
Android/UI Development
 
martin.deimos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via ICQ to martin.deimos Send a message via AIM to martin.deimos Send a message via Yahoo to martin.deimos
oops, havn't seen must be a long time ago that i read this...

i don't want to insult you w/ asking for the test-skin, but if benski has a demoskin, and a link to it, the threshold to beginn to fix teh bug is lower, at least this is how i handle lots of bugreports...

WebSite: www.skinconsortium.com - Community for Userinterface Design & Coding
Skins: Click Here
martin.deimos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2007, 16:47   #32
Plague
f(caffeine){
return wasabi;
}
(Forum King)
 
Plague's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,984
yea I know... but he's already discussed this before and promised to fix it for 3.2.. he knows exactly why this happens, there's no mystery in it.
Plague is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd August 2007, 19:10   #33
martin.deimos
Android/UI Development
 
martin.deimos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via ICQ to martin.deimos Send a message via AIM to martin.deimos Send a message via Yahoo to martin.deimos
Some news:
Winamp will support Album Art access for skinners.
http://forums.winamp.com/showthread....57#post2225457

The bug Plague mentioned is also fixed, as well as some Tooltip bugs.

The complete changelog will follow w/ final release.

WebSite: www.skinconsortium.com - Community for Userinterface Design & Coding
Skins: Click Here
martin.deimos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd August 2007, 21:07   #34
Plague
f(caffeine){
return wasabi;
}
(Forum King)
 
Plague's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,984
Finally... Only a year later..
Makes me, as a skin developer, kinda think what's the point in trying to get a bug fixed for a skin, when it'll take a year even when the bug has been well known all that time?

I have a list of bugs that have to be fixed for a very complex skin of mine that's been in production since Winamp3 alphas, and some of them have been reported, but none of them have been fixed.

Now, I'm not sure it's ever gonna be worth it.
Winamp is not what it once was, and the point where it all went downhill was when AOL screwed up and cancelled Winamp3 in favor of Winamp2 with parts of 3 glued on top.

No disrespect to Benski at all, the guy is doing what he can, BUT it's just not good enough for me to have any interest in developing skins anymore.

The skin engine is too broken and limited because of the Winamp2+3 merger and the will and/or manpower required to fix it just isn't there.

And I can't just sit around waiting year in and year out for even a single bug to be fixed so atleast _one_ of my skins will work as supposed.

Bah..

/rant
Plague is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd August 2007, 12:29   #35
martin.deimos
Android/UI Development
 
martin.deimos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via ICQ to martin.deimos Send a message via AIM to martin.deimos Send a message via Yahoo to martin.deimos
Benski has written it in another thread, that he was willing to fix your bug and fixed it in <gradient> object - what he has forgotten was to fix it as $gradient implemented in bitmaps.
Plague, please hand over some of the bugs you want to be fixed, i'm sure he can do something for the one or another

WebSite: www.skinconsortium.com - Community for Userinterface Design & Coding
Skins: Click Here
martin.deimos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd August 2007, 12:34   #36
rpeterclark
Major Dude
(Reviewer)
 
rpeterclark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: South Florida
Posts: 1,388
PHP Code:
<AlbumArt notfoundImage="someImgID"/> 
Awesome!
rpeterclark is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd August 2007, 12:39   #37
martin.deimos
Android/UI Development
 
martin.deimos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via ICQ to martin.deimos Send a message via AIM to martin.deimos Send a message via Yahoo to martin.deimos
btw, the default notfound Image is the one used in the ml.

WebSite: www.skinconsortium.com - Community for Userinterface Design & Coding
Skins: Click Here
martin.deimos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd August 2007, 21:34   #38
Plague
f(caffeine){
return wasabi;
}
(Forum King)
 
Plague's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,984
Quote:
Originally posted by martin.deimos
Benski has written it in another thread, that he was willing to fix your bug and fixed it in <gradient> object - what he has forgotten was to fix it as $gradient implemented in bitmaps.
Plague, please hand over some of the bugs you want to be fixed, i'm sure he can do something for the one or another
Yeah I know the story behind "my" bug but a year is still a very long time for a bug that he introduced himself and that I nagged about for half a year.

Don't get me wrong, I _do_ appreciate that it's finally fixed, but my interest in skin coding is ending fast, very much because of all the bugs and the time it takes to get any of them fixed.

It's just not as fun anymore as it was when it was still called Winamp3. There are way too many limitations and bugs in Winamp 5.x.

I'll give you a list of bugs and missing features that are somewhat showstoppers for me.
If atleast some of them can be fixed, then maybe I'll have something neat coming this year.

bugs:
  • wrap="1" doesn't work in <text/> fields
  • extern String System.getExtFamily(String ext); returns nothing.
  • make forcefixed and timecolonwidth work with every kind of text, not just time
  • make timecolonwidth work for EVERY colon in the text, not just the one between minutes and seconds. ie: if I add a colon manually, it should be affected aswell.
  • make ticker="1" work for every kind of text, not just songinfo and songname
  • action="EQ_PREAMP" and action="EQ_BAND" don't work like they should in horizontal sliders (the center is at the far left of the slider and max is at the middle and min is not even on the scale, you'll know what I mean if you test it) *
  • action="PAN" has weird behaviour in a vertical slider (thumb jumps to 200% and disappears when you drag it to the center)

missing features:
  • textfields wishlist: add scalability to fontsize (relatfontsize="1"), add vertical="1" (for vertical text)
  • editbox wishlist: fix multiline="1" (just for wasabi:editbox, works in regular edit), fix scrollbar so it's skinned (ie: make the editbox wasabi, not OS).
  • would love for a PAN/BALANCE maki command
  • slider thumbs aren't resized if I chang the size of the slider, only the background is. I want everything in the slider object to scale proportionally to whatever size I give it, not just the background.
  • would love a classic="1" setting for the <vis/> object to allow it to follow classic vis prefs..

more playlist control through maki, for example something like theese:
  • System.getPlaylistItem(int item) // this should return something that could be used with commands like System.playFile(String playitem);
  • System.getPlaylistItemMetaDataString(int item, string metadataname)
  • System.getPlaylistItemDisplayTitle(int item);
  • System.getTotalLength() // or whatever to call it, this should return total playlist length in time, not number of items.

    the name and params of the commands are ofcourse just lame examples

wishes for the <playlisteditor/> object:
  • <PlaylistEditor id="pl.editor" fitparent="1" main="1"/>
    <Wasabi:TabSheet id="pl.sidecar" windowtype="plsc" type="2" visible="0"/>
  • make <playlisteditor/> objects always show the same playlist as the regular playlist editor if main="1" is defined (it's highly unreliable at the moment and doesn't always show the correct files)
  • make pe_add, pe_rem, pe_sel, pe_misc, pe_list and pe_info work with <playlisteditor/> objects
  • <playlisteditor/> objects doesn't count item index in the same way as regular playlist editor. ie: if I select and play an item in this one, it'll actually play a different file (the next one I think)
  • make the prefs setting for showing numbers in playlist apply in <playlisteditor/> objects aswell, if no columns are set (to override that setting).
  • make <playlisteditor/> objects work without having to have a sidecar present (at the moment, a sidecar _must_ be present, positioned right after the editor in the xml code, but doesn't have to be visible, in order for the playlist to show up in the editor)
  • make the sidecar tabsheet (windowtype="plsc") list the "playlists" section from the media library *

This is just what I've been able to gather from my old lists and from memory, but I'm sure there is more.

* Will be fixed in Winamp 5.36
Plague is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd August 2007, 22:48   #39
martin.deimos
Android/UI Development
 
martin.deimos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via ICQ to martin.deimos Send a message via AIM to martin.deimos Send a message via Yahoo to martin.deimos
i'm sure benski will do the one or anotehr thing.
as i heard from him the plsc will probably reenabled

you are right on wrap="1" and ticker="1" - i wish these would be working on every text like in wa3.

WebSite: www.skinconsortium.com - Community for Userinterface Design & Coding
Skins: Click Here
martin.deimos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th August 2007, 04:16   #40
pjn123
Major Dude
 
pjn123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: /\/¯¯¯¯¯\/\ , South-Africa
Posts: 1,030
ticker can work on any text....

Just set display="songname"
And use the text="" param for your needs.

Long time since I last tested this but it worked then.. so.

Another bug fixed in the new version is the text object with multiple lines. I have a text object that always shows the comment id3 tag and if the mp3 have a multiline tag it now shows correctly. Anyone know how I can detect how many lines the text is?

I dont think they should spend any time on the <PlaylistEditor object. In fact remove it
They should just make it that modern skins automatically use a MODERN playlist. That small slider thumb of the on the playlist is so 90's :P ... Dont need another playlist object because playlist can get very big... and the <list/> object is very slow compared to the classic playlist. So to sum up, all they have to do is add the skinned slider like they did to the ml.... and while they are digging around there they can add the "classic" wa3 playlist section to the playlist.

ClassicPro© v2.01 : This plugin allows you to use cPro skins in Winamp. ClassicPro skins are all SUI skins and loads very quickly. ClassicPro skins is even easier to skin than Winamp Classic skins. A new layout have been added since version 2.
Download ClassicPro© ==== cPro Skins ==== ClassicPro© Homepage ==== SC Forums
pjn123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Skinning and Design > Modern Skins

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump