Old 21st May 2009, 09:31   #1
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
Incorrect Album Artist Total

The total for the Album artist doesn't add up:



If the subtotal is 497 album artists, how can the grand total be 496?

Thanks,
Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st May 2009, 12:47   #2
DJ Egg
Techorator
Winamp & SHOUTcast Team
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 35,821
Strange...

The column is 'Albums'
It says you've got 497 albums and 496 of them don't have an Album Artist.
DJ Egg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st May 2009, 21:28   #3
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
Sorry, yes: you're right.

So... how do I find the one song the does have an Album Artist? My entire library looks like this:



There isn't an Album Artist showing for a single song - but according to the "Album Artist/Album Art" filter, there is an mp3 that has one. I've tried sorting by Album Artist, and looking for an Album Artist that's just spaces, but no luck.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st May 2009, 21:52   #4
J_Darnley
Forum King
 
J_Darnley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Belgium, Europe
Posts: 3,626
Send a message via ICQ to J_Darnley
Search with the following line:
?albumartist isnotempty

Winamp ATF ReferenceMy cPro timer widgetMy port of AVS
Do NOT email me with general tech support questions.
J_Darnley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st May 2009, 22:17   #5
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
Thanks for the tip. I tried it, but no songs showed up.

What is confusing me is this: When I select the "Artist\Album" filter, it says that I have 496 albums. But when I select the "Artist\Album Art" filter, it says that I have 497 albums. So why the difference? I thought it had something to do with the Album Artist field, but apparently not.

Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd May 2009, 00:41   #6
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
Quote:
Originally posted by J_Darnley
Search with the following line:
?albumartist isnotempty
Quick question: how do I search for the "Original Artist" (Orig. Artist) field that is not empty?

Thanks!
Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd May 2009, 10:15   #7
J_Darnley
Forum King
 
J_Darnley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Belgium, Europe
Posts: 3,626
Send a message via ICQ to J_Darnley
You can't because the library has no such field. You can search for the plain artist but I don't think this is what you mean.

Winamp ATF ReferenceMy cPro timer widgetMy port of AVS
Do NOT email me with general tech support questions.
J_Darnley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd May 2009, 21:11   #8
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
When I right-click a song and select "View file info...", then click the ID3v2 tab, there is a field called "Orig. Artist". I was just assuming that it meant Original Artist. If it doesn't actually mean Original Artist, then what does "Orig. Artist" stand for?

Thanks,
Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd May 2009, 00:52   #9
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
This is what the field looks like:



Thanks,
Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd May 2009, 13:06   #10
J_Darnley
Forum King
 
J_Darnley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Belgium, Europe
Posts: 3,626
Send a message via ICQ to J_Darnley
Yeah, I thought you meant the ID3 tag and the standard describes TOPE as:
Quote:
TOPE
The 'Original artist(s)/performer(s)' frame is intended for the
performer(s) of the original recording, if for example the music in
the file should be a cover of a previously released song. The
performers are seperated[sic] with the "/" character.
What I meant is that the library does not store this tag into a field in its database, therefore it cannot search for this tag.

Winamp ATF ReferenceMy cPro timer widgetMy port of AVS
Do NOT email me with general tech support questions.
J_Darnley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st May 2009, 04:06   #11
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
Quote:
Originally posted by DJ Egg
Strange...

The column is 'Albums'
It says you've got 497 albums and 496 of them don't have an Album Artist.
egg, thats not entirely correct...

if we assume NONE of his tracks have TPE2 info, then what we are seeing is winamp contradicting itself.

on one line, it says he has 497 albums total.

on the other line, it says he has 496 albums total.

both lines are listing total albums, just in a different way, (and displaying a discrepency for some reason) yet both lines agree to the total number of tracks!

so what gives?

it seems to point to a winamp bug of some kind.

its not at all clear which number is correct, but presumably only one of them can be.

----

EDIT: in case its unclear as to why i am saying you're not entirely correct, its b/c winamp says on one line he has 497 albums all without AA, while on another it says he has 496 albums, also all without AA. it does NOT say or imply 1 of them has AA.

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing

Last edited by MrSinatra; 31st May 2009 at 04:27.
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st May 2009, 04:20   #12
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
Re: Incorrect Album Artist Total

Quote:
Originally posted by Shanester
The total for the Album artist doesn't add up:

[Image]

If the subtotal is 497 album artists, how can the grand total be 496?

Thanks,
Shane.
shane,

based on this, i don't think you have TPE2 info in any of your 871 files.

the question as i see it, is why does winamp come up with a differing number of albums between the two lines in your pic above.

perhaps the two lines use a different method to calculate their total, one line might respect trailing spaces, the other line might not, etc...

this may be a winamp bug, but even if so, the answer probably lies in your files somehow, and i would guess lies with just ONE file.

here's how i would find it:

start dividing your files into groups, just divide in half over and over again until you find the troublesome file.

so, take your 871 files, and put half in one parent folder and half in the other. then clear the winamp ML and rescan from scratch. then do the same for the other group.

i think you will find the "problem" only recreates in ONE of the two groups... so you should be able to do it repeatedly until you find the problem.

also, be aware that there are settings in winamp for scanning files. i wouldn't change them when you do this experiment, however you should be aware of them and tell us what they are. there are TWO places to tell ML how to handle metadata, and a checkbox for use artist as album artist if none. let us know how you set all those up.

finally, you should also examine your files with mp3tag. in mp3tag, you have to setup the BAND tag to be read, (thats TPE2), just to be sure you truly have no album artist tags.

please work on this, i want to know if winamp is buggy!

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st May 2009, 04:37   #13
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
also...

i wonder if the winamp issue will be explained by similar or exact album names, spaces or trailing spaces, null values for albums, or some kind of thing like that.

whats important here is to identify what data you have that trips up winamp, and then report this to winamp, so they can fix it so they aren't any longer tripped up by such types of data sets.

so while it may be possible to "fix" this issue for yourself by adjusting the values in your tags, b4 you do so, we need to know how to reproduce it so it gets fixed in the app for everyone.

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st May 2009, 08:13   #14
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
Re: Re: Incorrect Album Artist Total

Quote:
Originally posted by MrSinatra
based on this, i don't think you have TPE2 info in any of your 871 files
What is TPE2 info? Is it some kind of ID3v2 field?

Thanks,
Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st May 2009, 09:36   #15
J_Darnley
Forum King
 
J_Darnley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Belgium, Europe
Posts: 3,626
Send a message via ICQ to J_Darnley
TPE2 is the ID3v2 field that Winamp calls Album Artist

Winamp ATF ReferenceMy cPro timer widgetMy port of AVS
Do NOT email me with general tech support questions.
J_Darnley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st May 2009, 18:10   #16
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
right.

winamp, and many other apps, have "hijacked" the id3 TPE2 tag to mean "Album Artist" which is not by spec. by spec, it means BAND. but that is just FYI for you:

http://id3.org/id3v2.3.0

its helpful for you to know it if you try to setup mp3tag.

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st May 2009, 23:10   #17
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
MrSinatra,

I thought that the problem was caused by the Album Artist field, so I manually deleted all of the Album Artist fields. I also cleared the "Use Artist as Album Artist if not available" option to prevent this field from being automatically repopulated. The problem, though, remained.

So I've cleared the Media Library and I'm manually re-adding each song. So far, the Album total matches the Album Art total, but if the bug can be reproduced, then when I add a particular song, the totals should become out of sink. I'll let you know when that happens.

I've downloaded Mp3tag, and I'm just figuring it out.

Thanks,
Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st May 2009, 23:32   #18
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
Trailing Spaces

MrSinatra,

I exported the Media Library to an XML file, and then examined it using XML Notepad.

The only trailing spaces are in the Comments field. I think Winamp can only hold about 255 characters in the Comment field, whereas when I added comments in MusicMatch, comments had thousands of characters.

I didn't find any Null values.

Thanks,
Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st June 2009, 03:29   #19
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
i don't know why you would manually add each file? (by playing each one i assume?)

clear the ML, split into halves and rescan each half clearing the ML each time, which u want to do anyway b/c u didn't [i assume] manually add files the first time when you initially discovered the issue.

besides, the bug might not recreate the way you are doing it, you have to recreate the circumstances exactly, the only difference here is just halfing the data to track down the culprit.

also i am confused by the "art" mention. art has nothing to do with the image in your first post.

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st June 2009, 06:18   #20
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
Re-creating the Library

Many of the songs have several copies. Scanning a Watch Folder would add several copies of the same song.

I only add the best copy of a song. You don't have to play a song to add it to the Library (although you can if you want to). Songs were manually added when I initially discovered the issue, so I'll be recreating the same circumstances.

Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st June 2009, 06:52   #21
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
i find that very odd, and worry that you will not add the same exact 871 files.

but then again, maybe you'll recreate the issue anyway. how long until you get to 871?

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st June 2009, 06:55   #22
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
I'm at 545.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th June 2009, 19:04   #23
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
well?

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th June 2009, 20:57   #24
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
Almost there.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th June 2009, 05:15   #25
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
?

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 07:10   #26
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
Sorry for the delay.

I just added James Brown album "Gravity" to the Library, and the Albums total for the "Artist\Album" filter didn't increment. This is because I already have an album called "Gravity" by Our Lady Peace.

Obviously, this is a bug.

If I remove the James Brown mp3 from Library, rename the album to something like "Gravity2", and then add it back to the Library, the total does increment.

Interestingly, the "Artist\Album Art" filter always shows the correct total.

If anyone needs clarification, please let me know.

Thanks,
Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 07:17   #27
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
when you say you just added the james brown cd, do you mean BEFORE or AFTER you noticed the weirdness of the 871 tracks?

what you need to do now, is explain where/how the problem exists, and EXACT STEPS to reproduce.

also, i don't know what you mean by the "Artist\Album Art" filter. what i am concerned with is the original image you posted.

it sounds like you are saying that two same named albums by differing artists (listed as album artists) produce the effect in the image.

what you understand better than anyone else is exactly what is happening and how to reproduce it.

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 07:18   #28
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
Quote:
Originally posted by MrSinatra
also...

i wonder if the winamp issue will be explained by similar or exact album names,
spaces or trailing spaces, null values for albums, or some kind of thing like that.
no, i am not a prophet, but you may worship me.

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 07:53   #29
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
Reproducing the Error

When I originally noticed the weirdness, I cleared the Library, and then started individually re-adding each song. When I was adding the James Brown CD I noticed the problem.

To reproduce the error, add two songs to the Library by two different Artists (leave the Album Artist field blank) with the exact same album name.

Now, to see the error:[list=1][*]Click the View menu and click Media Library[*]Expand Local Media and select Audio[*]Click the "Select Filters & Panes" drop-down button, and select "Artist\Album"[/list=1]The Albums total will be one less than it should be, because it counts the two albums with the same name as one. However, if you click the "Select Filters & Panes" drop-down button, and select "Artist\Album Art", the total will be correct.

I bow before you.

Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 08:03   #30
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
i am confused b/c u keep saying "Artist\Album" or "Artist\Album Art"

however, in your image in the first post, clearly you are picking the "Album Artist\Album" view.

what gives?

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 08:08   #31
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
and this is weird...

on my test files, no AA in the tags, i have agreement in the numbers of the two lines when its in "Album Artist\Album" view, (349 Albums for both lines)

however in "Album Artist\Album Art" view i have wild disagreement, 489 Albums for the first line, 349 for the second line!

DJ EGG, are you able to reproduce either my results or Shanes?

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 08:10   #32
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
I forgot to mention that I'm using the default skin (Bento). I haven't tried any of the other skins, but I suppose it might alter the steps that I provided.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 08:11   #33
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
i am also using bento, but my questions to you stand...?

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 08:14   #34
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
In the three steps I provide to see the error, how far along do you get?

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 08:18   #35
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
Quote:
Originally posted by MrSinatra
i am confused b/c u keep saying "Artist\Album" or "Artist\Album Art"

however, in your image in the first post, clearly you are picking the "Album Artist\Album" view.

what gives?
did you see the above?

i follow your steps but they have nothing to do with your original image in your first post, which is about "ALBUM ARTIST"

however, under Artist\Album i get 349 albums, and under Artist\Album Art i get 489 albums.

so thats screwy too.

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 08:25   #36
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
The first image is the "Album Artist\Album" filter.

Sorry.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 08:30   #37
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
no need to apologize, its just that you have to be exacting when reporting bugs.

it seems to me we both are seeing the bug.

i need to setup a test case to see what happens when there are AA tags, esp in differing situations. i also wonder if folder structure impacts album counts?

or, if you have differing AA tags and no album tags at all?

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2009, 09:41   #38
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
If you are going to set up a test case, I recommend clearing the Library... starting with a 'clean slate' - so to speak.

My Windows Vista folder structure is "Music/%artist%/%album%". For example, "..\Music\Our Lady Peace\Gravity\Innocent.mp3". I don't know if the folder structure impacts album counts.

I originally thought that the Album Artist field was causing the problem, so I removed all Album Artist fields. I also cleared the "Use Artist as Album Artist if not available" option to prevent the field from being automatically repopulated.

Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th June 2009, 07:55   #39
Shanester
Member
 
Shanester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 66
Update

I just tried to add Shania Twain's "Greatest Hits" album to the Media Library, and the Album total didn't increment. It looks like its because I already have an album called "Greatest Hits" by Bruce Springsteen.

Shane.

Winamp 5.666 build 3516 (x86)
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Shanester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th June 2009, 08:30   #40
MrSinatra
Forum King
 
MrSinatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WKPS, State College
Posts: 5,620
Send a message via AIM to MrSinatra
did it not increment on both lines?

do "album artist\album art" and see if NEITHER line changed. (thats the view of your pic in your first post)

PENN STATE Radio or http://www.LION-Radio.org/
--
BUG #1 = Winamp skips short tracks
Wish #1 = Multiple Column Sorting
Wish #2 = Add TCMP/Compilation editing
MrSinatra is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Bug Reports

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump