Old 16th May 2017, 17:36   #1
matiassantillan
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 1
The Input level is in 0 Db

Hi all,
I am having a problem with my shoutcast trasmition. The input section is not showing activity, the levels are empty. I have checked the configuration of sgoutcast and I know that is all correct. I dont know if the problem is of configuration/software/hard or any thing.
Could someone helpe with this? Thanks in advance.

See image in: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0By4...ew?usp=sharing
matiassantillan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th May 2017, 02:52   #2
jaromanda
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Under the bridge
Posts: 2,260
Quote:
configuration of sgoutcast
what is "shoutcast" in this statement? DNAS or the Winamp Shoutcast DSP plugin? Clearly if the latter is not getting audio in winamp, there's a misconfiguration somewhere

Is it just me or are shoutcast users getting dumber?
jaromanda is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & SHOUTcast Forums > SHOUTcast > SHOUTcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump