Old 24th January 2019, 12:31   #1
Sinekura
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Station Name

Dear all,

I have canceled one of my radiostations with intention to re-create it again, as I couldn't use the Authhash in newly installed DNAS. I supposed that the Authhash generated long ago couldn't be used with the new DNAS (old authhash is shorter that new ones).

The problem is - during new station creation the platform says this Station Name is not available.

Does anybody know for how long should I wait until it be available again, and would it be available at all.

Thank you!
Sinekura is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th January 2019, 12:52   #2
Sinekura
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 4
P.S. just to add - I couldn't regenerate authhash as the "Error occured" message have returned every time I pushed "Regenerate authhash" button.
Sinekura is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump