Old 19th August 2000, 15:20   #1
BassBonanza
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Whan i broadcast witch my machine the music skips for the client machine.
I have a PII 450mhz with 200 mb ram and a isdn connection.
The samplerate has nothing to do with it.
It lags at 18 kbit to. =(
A have only 1 client.
Im used to do at least 6 KB sec with my ISDN.

Im sorry if my english is poor =)
Im from Norway
  Reply With Quote
Old 19th August 2000, 18:49   #2
GurCriSt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Skriv den på norsk eller mail meg paa thomask@ilabrassband.com saa kanskje jeg kan hjelpe deg
  Reply With Quote
Old 19th August 2000, 23:53   #3
Redbaron
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Deventer, OV, The Netherlands
Posts: 2
Are you using v1.7.0 ???

It seems there is a problem with that.

Look at the forun about music stops after 9 to 10 seconds.

It adresses the same problem and has a link to v1.6666 which works fine.

It's not a client problem.
Redbaron is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump