Old 5th December 2007, 16:43   #1
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Smile iPhone basically works

For all those with an iPhone, waiting for ml_iPod support: We are getting closer. See http://mlipod.sourceforge.net/wiki/I..._touch_support

I added a post to hackint0sh, too: http://hackint0sh.org/forum/showthread.php?t=18458
Feel free to contribute there.

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE

Last edited by abu; 5th December 2007 at 23:08.
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th December 2007, 21:28   #2
Sinths
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 17
Hi, im from france, So my english is not very well lol

But i was try your new solution but
after the

" # A second later, it will start to download the metadata from the iPhone. After that, your iPhone will be shown in the ML "

Ml_iPod Say me Error Could Not load Database from device!

i have try Reset my iPod touch with the hold and the botton central, it's already say me Eroor Could not load ..

Maybe it's can help for your re-search
i Have one iPod touch 16 Go Jailbreak 1.1.2
with winamp 5.5 and the latest your patch.

So i will waiting But I Trust on U Lol
Thx a lot for your jobs because iTunes Sux.
Sinths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th December 2007, 23:09   #3
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
I need your main debuglog, please (see FAQ)

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th December 2007, 06:18   #4
Sinths
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 17
of course.

=== init() ===
Thu Dec 06 07:00:13 2007
ml_ipod version 3.02p07 (lang=en)
(... truncated by abu...)
AFCFileRefOpen: opening remote path '/iTunes_Control/iTunes/ml_ipod.ini'
getfile: Failed to open remote file: 8

Last edited by abu; 6th December 2007 at 09:01.
Sinths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th December 2007, 09:00   #5
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Thanks, that helped. I hope it is fixed with p09.

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th December 2007, 11:31   #6
Sinths
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 17
Hi abu, I download The last patch p09
But now i obtain the "Error Could Not load Database from device!" after Transfert of artwork data, but now ml_ipod can acced of my ipod_control

it's my new debuglog

=== init() ===
Thu Dec 06 12:26:30 2007
(...truncated by abu...)

So i have a idea, i will delete all songs and cover songs of my iPod touch, and i will test ml_ipod and I will say you if the solution works

Last edited by abu; 6th December 2007 at 19:40.
Sinths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th December 2007, 12:11   #7
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
No, simply take p10. I found another problem...

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th December 2007, 16:15   #8
Sinths
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 17
little by little ml_ipod advances, it is a good thing
now my iPod touch is connect on winamp, i can transfers songs, but when I eject my iPod at the momement Eject: Transfer of covert art.. please wait..
i obtain a new error

Your database could not be written corectly, all changes from this session will be lost. Sorry.

u want my debug or it's ok ?
So again thx u a lot for u jobs on ml_ipod
Sinths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th December 2007, 19:39   #9
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Of course, I need the log. Please attach it (use the yellow "Post a reply" button), that's better than pasting it.

I can only test on a jailbroken iPhone with 1.1.1 FW. Maybe the touch does something differently...?
Is your touch jailbroken or "virgin"?

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th December 2007, 19:53   #10
Sinths
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 17
So i have a iPod Touch 16 Go

jailbreak 1.1.2 ( jailbreak with the method downgrade 1.1.2 > To 1.1.1 > and jailbreak up 1.1.2, the tuto of method found on : http://www.ifrenchtouch.fr/tuto_jail..._downgrade.php )

i have attach my debug file
Attached Files
File Type: zip debug.zip (3.6 KB, 274 views)
Sinths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th December 2007, 20:13   #11
Reaper
Forum King
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 2,928
Looks like disk support may be coming soon:

http://www.appleinsider.com/articles...t_on_hold.html

ml_iPod - [Homepage] | [Forums] | [Wiki]
Reaper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th December 2007, 22:55   #12
glop
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Paris
Posts: 454
in the end of the week (differents sources) and the news firmware 1.1.3
glop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th December 2007, 00:40   #13
fatcerberus1
Major Dude
 
fatcerberus1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 806
Unless 1.1.3 will support FAT32, disk mode won't do us any good. Windows doesn't know how to handle the HFS filesystem the device currently uses.

Windows 7 Beta
iPod touch (Second Generation), 8GB
Winamp 5.55 with ml_iPod 3.08
fatcerberus1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th December 2007, 05:50   #14
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Well, if they support disk mode on windows, they will deliver a driver that is capable of handling the file system.
The question is, will they limit the disk mode to a specificly desginated area of the iPhone FS? Probably, they will definitely not allow root access. And will that include the /var/root/Media part, where the iPod data resides? We'll see.
As I unlocked the iPhone, I will wait for a while with upgrading the FW. Don't want to loose my O2 connectivity

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th December 2007, 07:25   #15
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Quote:
Originally posted by Sinths
So i have a iPod Touch 16 Go

i have attach my debug file
Thanks. A new try: 3.02p11. Thanks for your help and patience!

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th December 2007, 21:06   #16
Sinths
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 17
You will succeed with my ipod ,
now, i have no problem with eject,my all songs are transferered but
the only one probleme, it is that songs no apparaise in the app music of the iPod Touch, I have already tried a power slide off, and a hard reset, always nothing, but when I re-plug my iPod with winamp, winamp can read the iPod with the songs which I sent, and playlist. but iTunes, say me that I owe the iPod restored.

is my new debugmode if this can help you.
Here
Good continuance
Sinths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th December 2007, 21:26   #17
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Oh, that's definitely a different behaviour than the iPhone. I guess the touch needs a DB hash, just like the classic.
Do you know how to handle regedit? If so, read
http://mlipod.sourceforge.net/wiki/Fwid
and send me the exported contents of the HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Services\Disk\Enum part. One time with iPod attached, one time without iPod. Maybe we find a clue...

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th December 2007, 21:40   #18
Sinths
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 17
definitely different because, i don't see my iPod in HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Services\Disk\Enum
then the are detected by ml_ipod in ML :s
Sinths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th December 2007, 21:43   #19
Sinths
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 17
hmm. if I use a program as "Red Drive" which allows of creates a virtual reader on the reseau, you think that I will read the information which you want in the key of register that you has me say? I go tried this to see ..

: edit

nop i use sftp drive, and i can view the key in the register, maybe in another folder on regedit :s
Sinths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th December 2007, 19:47   #20
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Too bad. I have no idea how to find out that needed FWID for the touch.
Actually, they might even use a different algorithm, but that's not very likely.
As I have no touch, I can't even make any tests. So we're out of luck here.

Maybe you find something in the web, on some forum etc...?
I guess that hashing code is the only missing piece now.

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th December 2007, 22:49   #21
Sinths
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 17
we is therefore blocked
when you connect your iPhone, u can see the Fwid in the Windows Registry ?

edit: hm it's be able to read the fwid directly on the iPod nano 3G by spanking

From iPod (if the above methods failed) eject iPod

press and hold MENU+SELECT button
once the Apple icon appears press and hold REW+SELECT button

You should enter the iPod diagnostics
press the FFWD button until the cursor highlights About
press the SELECT button

You should enter the About Information
You'll see there's a four lines FWID. The actual fwid is obtained by reading from left to right the 3rd and the 2nd row.
fwid=3rd row+2nd row (first and last row aren't used)

Buttons:
SELECT: the middle circular button
REW: the left button
FFWD: the right button.

: I Seek this methode for iPod touch
Sinths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th December 2007, 22:51   #22
boldbull
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3
Ipod Touch FWID for Windows

Finally found it :
Connect your ipod touch then a new key appears under
HKLM\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Services\USBAAPL\Enum
(I guess Itunes needs to be installed as this is linked to the Apple Mobile USB Driver)

something like :
USB\Vid_03ef&Pid_1173\000a270018e6ed4038813ec10fad4032ec839c02

The 16 first characters string is your FWID

PS:needed to reboot my ipod touch for the songs and covers to appear after synching under winamp with ml_ipod, but that finally worked !
boldbull is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th December 2007, 22:58   #23
Sinths
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 17
Re: Ipod Touch FWID for Windows

Quote:
Originally posted by boldbull
Finally found it :
Connect your ipod touch then a new key appears under
HKLM\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Services\USBAAPL\Enum
(I guess Itunes needs to be installed as this is linked to the Apple Mobile USB Driver)

something like :
USB\Vid_03ef&Pid_1173\000a270018e6ed4038813ec10fad4032ec839c02

The 16 first characters string is your FWID

PS:needed to reboot my ipod touch for the songs and covers to appear after synching under winamp with ml_ipod, but that finally worked !
, i will try, i hope it's working

edit : Thx aBu, and boldbull.

it's working like a charm
and ml_ipod transfered my cover not as iTunes
Sinths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th December 2007, 14:02   #24
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Quote:
Originally posted by boldbull
Finally found it :
Connect your ipod touch then a new key appears under
HKLM\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Services\USBAAPL\Enum
(I guess Itunes needs to be installed as this is linked to the Apple Mobile USB Driver)

something like :
USB\Vid_03ef&Pid_1173\000a270018e6ed4038813ec10fad4032ec839c02

The 16 first characters string is your FWID

PS:needed to reboot my ipod touch for the songs and covers to appear after synching under winamp with ml_ipod, but that finally worked !
Great news!

Two notes: Everything only works with iTunes installed, because some Apple DLLs are needed to connect to the iTouch. And rebooting is necessary at the moment (as described in the Wiki) because I don't know any other way to tell the iPod to reread the database.

So can anybody add the whole procedure for the touch to that Wiki page?
http://mlipod.sourceforge.net/wiki/I..._touch_support

Thanks

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th December 2007, 14:23   #25
frauhottelmann
Senior Member
 
frauhottelmann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 162
Mh, I am thinking about writing a batch to get the FWID, I'll see what I can do!

ml_Ipod-Wiki
iPod Classic Black 80GB
-
Samsung Galaxy S
frauhottelmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th December 2007, 15:32   #26
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Could even add that to mlipod if it's a reliable way

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th December 2007, 16:32   #27
frauhottelmann
Senior Member
 
frauhottelmann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 162
Could somebody export a registry-key for the touch and one for the classic? And then upload it so that I can try, since i don`t have neither the first not the second! A couple from different people/ipods would be useful! Thanks

ml_Ipod-Wiki
iPod Classic Black 80GB
-
Samsung Galaxy S
frauhottelmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th December 2007, 19:27   #28
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Here is mine, classic and iPhone. The iPhone one probably doesn't help...

@boldbull: USB\Vid_03ef&Pid_1173\, is that real? That Vid seems to be unknown... Apple has Vid_05ac, I think. Is it really 03ef for the iTouch, do they have a second vendor ID?
Attached Files
File Type: zip registry.zip (1.9 KB, 277 views)

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th December 2007, 19:53   #29
frauhottelmann
Senior Member
 
frauhottelmann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 162
OK, here is the batch, at least for now it only outputs the registry string with the fwid inside, but that will change (at least i hope)! Try it, it should also work with the iPhone (just select the touch)!
If it outputs more then one value, please tell me!
I even added instructions on how to add it to the .ini
I can only test it on WinXP, it is possible that it doesn't work with older Win OSs(because of the DOS commands used)!
Attached Files
File Type: zip get fwid.zip (862 Bytes, 315 views)

ml_Ipod-Wiki
iPod Classic Black 80GB
-
Samsung Galaxy S
frauhottelmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th December 2007, 19:57   #30
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Could you add a link to your recent post into the Wiki?

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th December 2007, 20:02   #31
frauhottelmann
Senior Member
 
frauhottelmann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 162
Well does it work right? I will add the link tomorrow, but the batch is not done yet, I want it to only output the fwid or even insert it in the .ini, I ll post when I am done!

ml_Ipod-Wiki
iPod Classic Black 80GB
-
Samsung Galaxy S
frauhottelmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th December 2007, 20:28   #32
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
That's the output with the iPhone:

---------- C:\FWID.TXT
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Services\USBAAPL\Enum]
"0"="USB\\Vid_05ac&Pid_1290\\5299c8e84b07acce79299f9a83ed8806cb3800a8"

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th December 2007, 21:08   #33
boldbull
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3
Quote:
Originally posted by abu
Here is mine, classic and iPhone. The iPhone one probably doesn't help...

@boldbull: USB\Vid_03ef&Pid_1173\, is that real? That Vid seems to be unknown... Apple has Vid_05ac, I think. Is it really 03ef for the iTouch, do they have a second vendor ID?

no sorry, these were fake numbers for example.
You're right Ipod Touch has Vid_05ac as well
and 1291 instead of 1290 for Iphone
Vid_05ac&Pid_1291
boldbull is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th December 2007, 08:53   #34
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Ah, I see.
Actually, how did you edit the ini-file? You don't have access to the iPod file system on the iTouch.

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th December 2007, 19:21   #35
Sinths
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 17
you can edit ini-file, when u connect on the iPod touch by SSH /Wifi
Sinths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th December 2007, 19:28   #36
boldbull
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3
Quote:
Originally posted by abu
Ah, I see.
Actually, how did you edit the ini-file? You don't have access to the iPod file system on the iTouch.
I guess this is not really different from the Iphone: I simply used WinSCP, and it allows to easily edit the ml_ipod.ini file in the /private/var/root/Media/iTunes_Control/iTunes directory

One question for you abu : is there a function that allows to sync covers only, like it does at the end of the full sync process ? I used the "Refresh all album art" but it did nothing except cleaning all my files on the ipod
boldbull is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th December 2007, 19:31   #37
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Huh? "Refresh all album art" should work just like it does on other iPods. So you must have all the tracks in your ML to make it work.

Regarding the ini-file: Yes, that's what I expected. I have the dream of having ml_ipod coexist with non-jailbroken iPhones/iTouches too. So I'll add an option to the prefs pages to enter the FWID.
EDIT: Already done. iPod_Support_v3_02p13.exe

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE

Last edited by abu; 10th December 2007 at 19:48.
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th December 2007, 10:18   #38
frauhottelmann
Senior Member
 
frauhottelmann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 162
I probably can't edit the ini file on the touch, even on the classic it is difficult enough to do with DOS commands. Right now I have found the right command to display the fwid of the classic, but no output in a txt so far.

ml_Ipod-Wiki
iPod Classic Black 80GB
-
Samsung Galaxy S
frauhottelmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th December 2007, 11:28   #39
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
I don't think that's necessary. That batch is a temporary help, and copying that string into the entry box on the prefs page is fine.
Sooner or later we'll add something to ml_ipod to do that automatically, I guess.

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th December 2007, 12:35   #40
fatcerberus1
Major Dude
 
fatcerberus1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 806
Quote:
Originally posted by frauhottelmann
I probably can't edit the ini file on the touch, even on the classic it is difficult enough to do with DOS commands. Right now I have found the right command to display the fwid of the classic, but no output in a txt so far.
ml_iPod already has code to retrieve the FWID for the classic. No need to do it in your batch file.

Windows 7 Beta
iPod touch (Second Generation), 8GB
Winamp 5.55 with ml_iPod 3.08
fatcerberus1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp iPod Plugin Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump