Old 21st November 2013, 18:12   #1
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1
Ipod touch 3g

I'd like to sync up my Ipod Touch 3g 32gb to my winamp, but in preferences>ipod support it doesn't show up. How can I solve this problem? Thanks
Jayerrr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th October 2015, 16:58   #2
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 1
Hi. I have the same problem with Ipod Touch 4g 32gb.. I want to sinc with winamp but there's impossible 'cause the winamp doesn't recognize it.. when Winamp's people could solve this?

Gabcalay is offline   Reply With Quote
Go Back   Winamp & SHOUTcast Forums > Winamp iPod Plugin Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump