Old 29th May 2002, 19:20   #1
noahs
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 1
suround sound

I am trying to get winamp 3 to play on at least four of my 5.1 peakers. currently I am only getting it to play out of the front two. I am wondering if there is any way to accomplish this task.
noahs is offline  
Old 30th May 2002, 03:27   #2
TwitChy
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Duluth, MN
Posts: 3
Send a message via AIM to TwitChy
i'm sure you will need this plug-in or a similar file

here
TwitChy is offline  
 
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp3 > Winamp3 Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump