Old 24th October 2012, 09:20   #1
Dark_wizzie
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4
Play Count

I moved the location of my music files and replaced mp3 with some Flac. How do I get the old playcount from 'history' to work for the new files?
Dark_wizzie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th October 2012, 22:06   #2
Aminifu
Forum King
 
Aminifu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 4,758
You can't.

Winamp Pro v5.666.3516 fully-patched - Quinto Black CT v3.1 skin
Windows 10 Home 64-bit v20H2 desktop - Logitech Z906 5.1 speaker system
Aminifu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump