Old 22nd April 2018, 20:25   #1
Phillip-Icon
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 2
Rekord box software stream

Hello I’m trying set up my shoutcast with Rekord Box software to stream my radio show. just need to know what settings need to be in place. Hope you can help.
Phillip-Icon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th April 2018, 01:18   #2
ram130
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: New York
Posts: 152
Send a message via AIM to ram130 Send a message via Yahoo to ram130
Go here, it will have a explanation of setup: https://rmo.shoutcast.com/Settings/Radio/

Ramon
ram130 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2019, 21:50   #3
Phillip-Icon
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 2
Thank you ramon. I had it set up but some how It all went wrong, I'll give this ago do you use rekordbox and winamp ? I've been trying to find realtek stereo mix but it proven to be difficult.
Phillip-Icon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th July 2019, 03:27   #4
ram130
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: New York
Posts: 152
Send a message via AIM to ram130 Send a message via Yahoo to ram130
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phillip-Icon View Post
Thank you ramon. I had it set up but some how It all went wrong, I'll give this ago do you use rekordbox and winamp ? I've been trying to find realtek stereo mix but it proven to be difficult.
Nope never used the combination. It sounds like your sound card driver is either not installed or updated. Have you check this part?

Ramon
ram130 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast For Business & Monetization

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump