Old 29th June 2002, 13:34   #1
K3ito
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 2
Help Me Please?!?!!

Look, i got the shoutcast server and all.... and it's working I just can't connect because he allways sez WRONG PASSWORD... i've tried everything... and you may think i'm retarded ( maybe i am... ) but i can't figure it out!! Please help me!!
K3ito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2002, 20:31   #2
Tom
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 4,491
Check the log for the DNAS. It will display the password that you have set in the DNAS as well as what the actual password is.

Tom

Tom is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump