Old 17th August 2004, 21:59   #1
steelegbr
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 19
Feeds

Does any server I run automatically register in the stations list?

Is there any problems in broadcasting to two servers? (one is local and one is remote)
steelegbr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th August 2004, 22:54   #2
Death Reaper
Major Dude
 
Death Reaper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 681
Send a message via AIM to Death Reaper Send a message via Yahoo to Death Reaper
"Search"

Regards,

Death Reaper
Death Reaper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th August 2004, 23:46   #3
DJCassio
Forum King
 
DJCassio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Denver
Posts: 2,057
Send a message via Skype™ to DJCassio
yes, no.
DJCassio is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump