Old 2nd November 2021, 02:47   #1
gene.thomas
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 8
winamp/add exits with %ERRORLEVEL% 1

Run from the command line winamp /add <song.mp3> exits with a code of 1, not 0 as if everything went ok.
gene.thomas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd November 2021, 02:48   #2
gene.thomas
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 8
To reproduce

winamp /add "m:\[Various Artists]\Billboard Top 100\2001\01 Alicia Keys - Fallin'.mp3"
echo %errorlevel%
gene.thomas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd November 2021, 05:10   #3
ryerman
Major Dude
 
ryerman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 741
I see %errorlevel% 0.
code:
Microsoft Windows [Version 10.0.19043.1288]
(c) Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.
C:\Program Files (x86)\Winamp>winamp /add "W:\[Various Artists]\Billboard Top 100\2001\01 Alicia Keys - Fallin'.mp3"
C:\Program Files (x86)\Winamp>echo %errorlevel%
0
C:\Program Files (x86)\Winamp>


Windows 10 Home, 64 bit, Winamp 5.666, Bento Skin
ryerman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Bug Reports

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump