Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Visualizations > AVS

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 7th February 2006, 22:52   #1
Sootah
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 6
I want AVS to run in Overlay mode on my SECONDARY monitor

Is there a way to make the desktop overlay function on my secondary montitor as opposed to my primary? I'm never able to even see the background on my primary monitor.
Sootah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th February 2006, 07:25   #2
jheriko
Forum King
 
jheriko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: a twist in the fabric of space
Posts: 2,150
Send a message via ICQ to jheriko
Forums. Search them.

Driver settings. Explore them.

Real sentences. Effort.

-- Jheriko

'Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers'
jheriko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th February 2006, 17:24   #3
Magic.X
Major Dude
 
Magic.X's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Leipzig / Germany
Posts: 859
lmao


-=[The Ultimate VJ-Tool for AVS]=-

Hotlist 2.3 developement thread (old)
Magic.X is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Visualizations > AVS

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump