Old 26th October 2011, 16:22   #1
johnstad
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1
Winamp Mac Sync Beta

Hello!

Just downloaded Winamp for Mac Sync Beta...thanks for making this available for so Android users can sync their libraries.

Question, when I import iTunes into Winamp, does it create duplicate files of my music?

Thanks again.

John
johnstad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th October 2011, 23:57   #2
nevadajim
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 3
I shouldn't. I tested. It just seems to "remember" the original itunes folder. No copying.
nevadajim is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & SHOUTcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp for Mac Sync

Tags
mac

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump