Old 8th May 2020, 03:07   #1
cesarlwh
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 13
Someone using 2.6 with license and aacplus?

Someone using 2.6 with license and aacplus?

Is working fine?

I have a license and got a error that is not licensed, then I cant use aacplus.

Support not answer me since 7 days openned ticket.
cesarlwh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2020, 12:16   #2
DJ Egg
Techorator
Winamp & Shoutcast Team
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 35,859
Hello.

Please bump your support ticket.

Your case was probably added to an already-escalated ticket for our engineers to investigate.....

Try connecting with an mp3 stream first.
See if the license gets registered.

If the premium features still aren't unlocked then we'll take things further via the support ticket.
DJ Egg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump