Old 9th November 2002, 08:22   #1
Clokworkornge
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: no
Posts: 1
Send a message via AIM to Clokworkornge Send a message via Yahoo to Clokworkornge
the playlist

Ok, i have a couple of simple questions about the playlist, first of all what is playlist selection and loaded playlist. second how do you load up more than one playlist? because when i try to load up a playlit it always shows up as "Playlist 001" and when i try load up another one, it just overwrites the previously loadded playlit. And if i guess right i should be able to have more than one playlist show in the playlist loaded section, but i can never get to do that unless i create new playlists, thanks.
Clokworkornge is offline  
Old 9th November 2002, 11:05   #2
theboyjenkins
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 224
the playlist selection sidecar shows only the items that are currently selected in the playlist (the bit on the left hand side).

to add more than one playlist at a time to the editor you need to choose playlist -> load playlist from the editor itself, if you load it using the load button on the winamp main window then it will overwrite the playlist that is already there

winamp naming them playist001, 002, etc instead of their proper name is a known bug

-J
theboyjenkins is offline  
 
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp3 > Winamp3 Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump