Old 30th October 2002, 22:41   #1
vh1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: St. John's, Newfoundland
Posts: 44
Send a message via ICQ to vh1
clusterbar?

You know, that thing on the side of the time window?
I'm pretty sure that's what it's called

Anyways, I didn't notice any talk about that here, so I was wondering if that's gonne be included in future releases?
vh1 is offline  
Old 30th October 2002, 23:03   #2
theboyjenkins
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 224
weird i musta been one of the few people who liked it and miss it
theboyjenkins is offline  
Old 31st October 2002, 00:22   #3
vh1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: St. John's, Newfoundland
Posts: 44
Send a message via ICQ to vh1
vh1 is offline  
Old 31st October 2002, 00:32   #4
Gonzotek
Gunslinger
 
Gonzotek's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Terminus
Posts: 4,693
The Winamp2 Skin Converter project has a clutterbar, but that's only for converted Winamp2 skins and the last public version doesn't work in Winamp3 final anyway (I think).

I'll make a skin mod for the default skin so it can have the clutterbar. Be aware that not all features will be implemented, at least not right away. Check back in a day or two.

-=Gonzotek=-

I was away for a while.
But I'm feeling much better now.
Gonzotek is offline  
Old 31st October 2002, 01:51   #5
whatboy
Senior Member
 
whatboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Miami,Fl Post : 2392
Posts: 470
the thing never really bug me infact I used all the time. I always had it turn on
whatboy is offline  
Old 31st October 2002, 15:31   #6
theboyjenkins
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 224
cool, nice one gonzotek
theboyjenkins is offline  
Old 3rd November 2002, 02:24   #7
Jstphish
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: NoVa
Posts: 23
I didn't "hate it" but it sure was/is worthless ... well everything but the "a" (always on top) feature.
Jstphish is offline  
Old 3rd November 2002, 22:20   #8
lunarboy1
Forum King
 
lunarboy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Somewhere, USA
Posts: 2,233
all it did was make the main window look more... cluttered.
lunarboy1 is offline  
Old 4th November 2002, 07:36   #9
nothin2g
Senior Member
 
nothin2g's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Zeil, wo der Wein wächst und gesoffen wird wie Wasser ;) Ohweeeehhhh... Posts: overflowed
Posts: 311
i liked it especially the short way to access the options menu and the always on top switch
nothin2g is offline  
 
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp3 > Winamp3 Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump