Old 31st July 2012, 11:16   #1
NOCaut
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 106
Change ComboBox language windows

How change ComboBox language list to ListBox?
NOCaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st July 2012, 11:20   #2
Afrow UK
Moderator
 
Afrow UK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Surrey, England
Posts: 8,434
Do you mean on the language selection dialog? You will have to modify the plug-in.

Stu
Afrow UK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st July 2012, 11:33   #3
NOCaut
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 106
ok thx
NOCaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st July 2012, 11:52   #4
NOCaut
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 106
what name plugin?
NOCaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st July 2012, 12:09   #5
NOCaut
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 106
i find LangDLL.dll
NOCaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Developer Center > NSIS Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump