Old 5th July 2002, 06:59   #1
theboyjenkins
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 224
adjusting balance with default skin...

..is it possible?

thx,

-J
theboyjenkins is offline  
Old 5th July 2002, 12:42   #2
nothin2g
Senior Member
 
nothin2g's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Zeil, wo der Wein wächst und gesoffen wird wie Wasser ;) Ohweeeehhhh... Posts: overflowed
Posts: 311
it was fun to play with it (not really)
nothin2g is offline  
Old 5th July 2002, 12:52   #3
schweitn
Winamp3 Component Guuuru
Beta Team
 
schweitn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Posts: 1,068
Send a message via AIM to schweitn Send a message via Yahoo to schweitn
Actually for quite some time it wasn't even available for plugins to change through the SDK... its only been available since build 477ish...

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.
- Albert Einstein

Winamp 3 Projects | Winamp 2x Plugin Manager | Explorer Playlist | FileSystem Object | Shoutcast List | Sashimi
schweitn is offline  
Old 5th July 2002, 19:08   #4
Plague
f(caffeine){
return wasabi;
}
(Forum King)
 
Plague's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,984
it's been possible to make skins with balance sliders since #477'ish too..

-Plague
Plague is offline  
 
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp3 > Winamp3 Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump