Old 6th April 2005, 22:50   #1
heaven423
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: florida
Posts: 2
Send a message via AIM to heaven423 Send a message via Yahoo to heaven423
How do I get Shoutcast to play on my website?

I just started Shoutcast and I would like for it to play live on my website. Please help.
heaven423 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th April 2005, 00:00   #2
Nick@ss
Moderator
 
Nick@ss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Streamsolutions Headquarters
Posts: 11,953
yep 3 easy steps

No 1, read the rules
http://forums.winamp.com/rules.php

No 2, read these shoutcast how to's
http://forums.winamp.com/showthread....threadid=35635
http://forums.winamp.com/showthread....threadid=90040


NO 3, search before asking any questions that have allready been answered,
http://forums.winamp.com/search.php

have fun
Nick@ss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th April 2005, 00:08   #3
heaven423
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: florida
Posts: 2
Send a message via AIM to heaven423 Send a message via Yahoo to heaven423
Thanks and i read those but it still didnt answer my question. I also did a search and found nothing. Maybe I shouild rephrase my question. ok I have the shoutcase working and I have listeners but I want to know if there is an html code or something I can put on my site to where people visiting my site can listen as they browse through the different pages. Tjanks for your help
heaven423 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th April 2005, 00:15   #4
Nick@ss
Moderator
 
Nick@ss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Streamsolutions Headquarters
Posts: 11,953
there ya go

http://webcasteru.com/embedded/index.php
Nick@ss is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump