Old 15th February 2002, 16:48   #1
design122
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: BFE ophio
Posts: 4
Send a message via AIM to design122 Send a message via Yahoo to design122
Arrow About those render options.........

Alright, i notice a picture rendering option, but how do u get the pictures in there. Or is this option just to tease you. Can someone please help me with this?
design122 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th February 2002, 19:30   #2
solamon
Senior Member
 
solamon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Terra
Posts: 118
Send a message via AIM to solamon
Put the picture you want to use in the root AVS directory. (c:\ . . .\winamp\plugins\avs)
solamon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th February 2002, 21:52   #3
design122
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: BFE ophio
Posts: 4
Send a message via AIM to design122 Send a message via Yahoo to design122
Exclamation ummmmmmmm.............

WHAT FILE TYPES ARE ACCEPTED?
design122 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th February 2002, 18:48   #4
flatmatt
Iron Chef
(Reviewer)
 
flatmatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Winamp Island
Posts: 3,038
BMP's
flatmatt is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Visualizations > AVS > AVS Troubleshooting

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump