Old 27th September 2003, 00:41   #1
Mr. Boo
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: 32424
Posts: 4
Send a message via AIM to Mr. Boo Send a message via Yahoo to Mr. Boo
! help me..NSIS problem

hi~ good day~ ^^

It receives a text input and it does a data base connection test at input price.
It is possible with the NSIS script?

The oracle when establishing, connection test like doing
The method which it does petty to teach

please help me~

Last edited by Mr. Boo; 27th September 2003 at 02:23.
Mr. Boo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th September 2003, 09:31   #2
kichik
M.I.A.
[NSIS Dev, Mod]
 
kichik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Israel
Posts: 11,343
There are several Oracle functions in the Archive, maybe one of them could help you accomplish what you're trying to do. Here's a link:

http://nsis.sourceforge.net/archive/...instances=0,11

NSIS FAQ | NSIS Home Page | Donate $
"I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand." -- Confucius
kichik is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Developer Center > NSIS Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump