Old 23rd August 2007, 18:00   #81
kichik
M.I.A.
[NSIS Dev, Mod]
 
kichik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Israel
Posts: 11,343
jeffadams78, it's for everything including completely nsDialogs-driven dialogs.

NSIS FAQ | NSIS Home Page | Donate $
"I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand." -- Confucius
kichik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd August 2007, 18:08   #82
jeffadams78
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 15
How is ${NSD_CreateFileRequest} different from ${NSD_CreateText}?
jeffadams78 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd August 2007, 18:11   #83
jeffadams78
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 15
OK I thought I had it figured out, but I don't, so I'm going to put back the question I asked before but then erased...

If I want to create a page with nsDialogs that looks like:

Label1: [TextBoxForAFilePath1] [BrowseButton1...]
Label2: [TextBoxForAFilePath2] [BrowseButton2...]

What is the easiest way to do it?

P.S. and is there a built-in macro that does what the "welcome" example does, where it tries to complete filenames/paths as you type them in? Or would I have to cut-n-paste all the code from that example?
jeffadams78 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th August 2007, 21:22   #84
sab0tage
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 4
I've chopped one of my scripts to bits for this example!

The file box is looking for a file named sdat1234.exe for instance (just create and rename a txt file to play).

As you can see the code is a bit messy, if anyone can recommend a script formatter that will make it nicer to read I would love to know!

Also if anyone can see where I improve on the code, I'd love to know that too, I'm quite new with NSIS.

code:

!include "MUI.nsh"
!include nsDialogs.nsh
!include LogicLib.nsh
!include winmessages.nsh
!insertmacro MUI_LANGUAGE English
Name "test"
OutFile "guitest.exe"

XPStyle on

Page custom SettingsPage
!insertmacro MUI_PAGE_INSTFILES

Var INST_SDAT
Var INST_SDAT_LOC
VAR TEXT_SDAT_LOC
Var INST_SDAT_BTN
VAR NEXT_BUTTON

!macro _NSD_ENABLE NAME TOGGLE
SendMessage ${NAME} ${WM_ENABLE} ${TOGGLE} 0 $R0
Push $R0
!macroend
!define NSD_ENABLE `!insertmacro _NSD_ENABLE`

!macro _NSD_CHECKSTATE NAME
SendMessage ${NAME} ${BM_GETCHECK} 0 0 $R0
Push $R0
!macroend
!define NSD_CHECKSTATE `!insertmacro _NSD_CHECKSTATE`

Function SettingsPage

GetDlgItem $NEXT_BUTTON $HWNDPARENT 1
nsDialogs::Create /NOUNLOAD 1018
Pop $0

${NSD_CreateCheckbox} 20 170 90 8u "Install SDAT"
Pop $INST_SDAT
GetFunctionAddress $0 OnSDAT
nsDialogs::OnClick /NOUNLOAD $INST_SDAT $0

${NSD_CreateBrowseButton} 410 170 25 12u ...
Pop $INST_SDAT_BTN
nsDialogs::SetUserData /NOUNLOAD $INST_SDAT_BTN FileRequest # remember field id

GetFunctionAddress $0 SDATFileBrowseButton
nsDialogs::OnClick /NOUNLOAD $INST_SDAT_BTN $0


${NSD_CreateFileRequest} 110 170 300 12u ""
Pop $INST_SDAT_LOC
${NSD_ENABLE} $INST_SDAT_LOC 0
GetFunctionAddress $0 ValidateNext
nsDialogs::OnChange /NOUNLOAD $INST_SDAT_LOC $0

nsDialogs::Show
FunctionEnd


Function SDATFileBrowseButton
${NSD_CHECKSTATE} $INST_SDAT
Pop $0
${If} $0 == 1
System::Call user32::GetWindowText(i$INST_SDAT_LOC,t.r1,i${NSIS_MAX_STRLEN})
nsDialogs::SelectFileDialog /NOUNLOAD open $2 "sdatXXXX.exe|sdat*.exe"
Pop $2
${If} $2 == $INST_SDAT_BTN
${OrIf} $2 == ""
SendMessage $INST_SDAT_LOC ${WM_SETTEXT} 0 STR:$1
${Else}
SendMessage $INST_SDAT_LOC ${WM_SETTEXT} 0 STR:$2
${EndIf}
${EndIF}

FunctionEnd

Function ValidateNext
System::Call user32::GetWindowText(i$INST_SDAT_LOC,t.R0,i${NSIS_MAX_STRLEN})
StrCpy $TEXT_SDAT_LOC $R0
GetDlgItem $NEXT_BUTTON $HWNDPARENT 1


${NSD_CHECKSTATE} $INST_SDAT
Pop $R1

EnableWindow $NEXT_BUTTON 1

${If} $R0 == 1
${If} $R1 == 1
${AndUnless} ${FileExists} $TEXT_SDAT_LOC
EnableWindow $NEXT_BUTTON 0
${EndIf}
${EndIf}
FunctionEnd

Function OnSDAT
${NSD_CHECKSTATE} $INST_SDAT
Pop $0
${NSD_ENABLE} $INST_SDAT_LOC $0
${NSD_ENABLE} $INST_SDAT_BTN $0
Call ValidateNext
FunctionEnd

Section
SectionEnd

sab0tage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th August 2007, 08:19   #85
kichik
M.I.A.
[NSIS Dev, Mod]
 
kichik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Israel
Posts: 11,343
jeffadams78, you must also create a browse button for a file request field. Use ${NSD_CreateBrowseButton}. Underneath it all, FileRequest is actually a Text field and BrowseButton is a actually Button field, so you can also use those if it makes it clearer.

There's no built in macro for SHAutoComplete, you have to call it yourself.

sab0tage, you shouldn't use WM_ENABLE. Use EnableWindow instead. The message is just a notification message and as you can see, doesn't really work for the button.

NSIS FAQ | NSIS Home Page | Donate $
"I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand." -- Confucius
kichik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th August 2007, 03:09   #86
wraithdu
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 39
I'd like to trigger a callback function when my TextBox receives focus. I've found it's the EN_SETFOCUS notification message, but I don't know how to make nsDialogs recognize it. Is it supported yet?

If not, is there another way to do it? Basically I have a text box with some initial text in it, and I want the box to go blank the first time a user clicks into it.
wraithdu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th August 2007, 17:53   #87
kichik
M.I.A.
[NSIS Dev, Mod]
 
kichik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Israel
Posts: 11,343
That's not possible yet. Please submit a feature request.

NSIS FAQ | NSIS Home Page | Donate $
"I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand." -- Confucius
kichik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th August 2007, 19:07   #88
wraithdu
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 39
Sure thing. Where/how should I submit a feature request?
wraithdu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st August 2007, 08:22   #89
kichik
M.I.A.
[NSIS Dev, Mod]
 
kichik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Israel
Posts: 11,343
In the SourceForge tracker:

http://sourceforge.net/tracker/?grou...49&atid=373088

NSIS FAQ | NSIS Home Page | Donate $
"I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand." -- Confucius
kichik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th January 2008, 14:10   #90
Yathosho
Forum King
 
Yathosho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: AT-DE
Posts: 3,363
couldn't find anything in the docs or this forum.. will there be a droplist substitute?
Yathosho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th January 2008, 14:12   #91
kichik
M.I.A.
[NSIS Dev, Mod]
 
kichik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Israel
Posts: 11,343
NSD_CreateDropList creates a droplist.

NSIS FAQ | NSIS Home Page | Donate $
"I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand." -- Confucius
kichik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th January 2008, 14:19   #92
Yathosho
Forum King
 
Yathosho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: AT-DE
Posts: 3,363
seems my nsis was outdated

Invalid command: ${NSD_CreateDropList}

however - it's not mentioned how to add values to a droplist val1|val2|val3 did nothing
Yathosho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th January 2008, 10:42   #93
{_trueparuex^}
Senior Member
 
{_trueparuex^}'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Glow
Posts: 285
Droplist doesn't swing that way. Use SendMessage to send CB_ADDSTRING message to the droplist control.

SendMessage $CONTROL ${CB_ADDSTRING} 0 "STR:val1"
SendMessage $CONTROL ${CB_ADDSTRING} 0 "STR:val2"
SendMessage $CONTROL ${CB_ADDSTRING} 0 "STR:val3"

And to get the value from droplist I use this.

SendMessage $CONTROL ${CB_GETCURSEL} 0 0 $0
System::Call 'User32::SendMessage(i $CONTROL, i ${CB_GETLBTEXT}, i r0, t .s)'
Pop $VALUE

Even though simple ${NSD_GetText} seems to work too.

The guy with the ridiculous username. Thou shall call him PaR instead.
Visit My Website
{_trueparuex^} is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th January 2008, 11:09   #94
Yathosho
Forum King
 
Yathosho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: AT-DE
Posts: 3,363
thanks trueparuex!

will it stay this way or are there more macros in the working? if not, let me point out that "Each of those macros takes 5 parameters" from the docs does not apply to DropList then (to whoever updates the docs)
Yathosho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th January 2008, 13:08   #95
Yathosho
Forum King
 
Yathosho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: AT-DE
Posts: 3,363
once a nsDialogs page is displayed, is it possible to control the state of an element (hide, disable/gray out, enable again, show again) in the OnChange function? any hints how this is done?
Yathosho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st February 2008, 04:56   #96
ekramulhuq
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1
NSD_CreateListBox

Hi,
How can I add item into List box? How can add event with this list box? I am doing the following but no item inside list box is appearing:

${NSD_CreateListBox} 30u 90u -30u 38u $R4
Pop $R4
SendMessage $R4 ${CB_ADDSTRING} 0 "STR:val1"
SendMessage $R4 ${CB_ADDSTRING} 0 "STR:val2"
SendMessage $R4 ${CB_ADDSTRING} 0 "STR:val3"

Could you please give me an example for list box using nsDialog?

Thanks in advance.
Ekhuq
ekramulhuq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st February 2008, 19:28   #97
{_trueparuex^}
Senior Member
 
{_trueparuex^}'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Glow
Posts: 285
@Yathosho
Yes. The notification (OnClick, OnChange and OnNotify) callback functions are exactly for that kind of operations. I made a small example that uses the OnChange callback. It's little light on the comments, but it should give the basic idea.

The example uses EnableWindow to enable / disable conrols, but you can use ShowWindow, SendMessage and system plugin just as well.

@ekramulhuq
CB_* messages are only for ComboBox controls. For ListBox you need to use LB_* messages E.g. LB_ADDSTRING.

See the example. It uses ListBox to do things...
Attached Files
File Type: nsi listbox_example.nsi (2.4 KB, 587 views)

The guy with the ridiculous username. Thou shall call him PaR instead.
Visit My Website
{_trueparuex^} is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd February 2008, 13:02   #98
Yathosho
Forum King
 
Yathosho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: AT-DE
Posts: 3,363
thanks again

Last edited by Yathosho; 3rd February 2008 at 13:38.
Yathosho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd February 2008, 21:04   #99
Yathosho
Forum King
 
Yathosho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: AT-DE
Posts: 3,363
one remaining question, how to manipulate the state of a checkbox? my attempts using SendMessage with ${BM_SETSTATE} weren't successful..
Yathosho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th February 2008, 00:50   #100
Joost Verburg
NSIS MUI Dev
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 3,717
code:
SendMessage $CheckBox ${BM_SETCHECK} ${BST_CHECKED} 0
Joost Verburg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th April 2008, 14:27   #101
Ivanov
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 8
Transparent bitmap

I have some difficulties to migrate from Installoptions to nsDialog. On the first page I've seen an example how to make transparent controls, but is it possible to do it in a easier way? I need a bitmap control which would make the white background color of the loaded image in it transparent. Is there a color which is handled as transparent by default?

Should ${NSD_AddExStyle} $Image1 ${WS_EX_TRANSPARENT} work?

code:

Function DriverSelection
!insertmacro MUI_HEADER_TEXT "$(TEXT_IO_TITLE)" "$(TEXT_IO_SUBTITLE)"

nsDialogs::Create /NOUNLOAD 1018
Pop $DriverDialog

${If} $DriverDialog == error
Abort
${EndIf}

${NSD_CreateGroupBox} 0 0 100% 100% "$(TEXT_IO_TITLE)"
Pop $0

${NSD_CreateLabel} 14 21 100% 16u "$(TEXT_LABEL_TITLE)"
Pop $0

${NSD_CreateRadioButton} 108 55 100% 16u "$(TEXT_YES_TITLE)"
${NSD_CreateRadioButton} 108 109 100% 16u "$(TEXT_NONE_TITLE)"

${NSD_CreateBitmap} 14 41 29u 39u ""
Pop $Image1
${NSD_SetImage} $Image1 $PLUGINSDIR\1.bmp $ImageHandle1
${NSD_AddExStyle} $Image1 ${WS_EX_TRANSPARENT}

${NSD_CreateBitmap} 51 41 29u 39u ""
Pop $Image2
${NSD_SetImage} $Image2 $PLUGINSDIR\2.bmp $ImageHandle2
${NSD_AddExStyle} $Image2 ${WS_EX_TRANSPARENT}

${NSD_CreateBitmap} 33 103 27u 23u ""
Pop $Image3
${NSD_SetImage} $Image3 $PLUGINSDIR\3.bmp $ImageHandle3
${NSD_AddExStyle} $Image3 ${WS_EX_TRANSPARENT}

nsDialogs::Show

${NSD_FreeImage} $ImageHandle1
${NSD_FreeImage} $ImageHandle2
${NSD_FreeImage} $ImageHandle3
FunctionEnd


Ivanov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th April 2008, 18:03   #102
kichik
M.I.A.
[NSIS Dev, Mod]
 
kichik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Israel
Posts: 11,343
You can add two flags to the LoadImage call that'd make it load the image with the first pixel's color being "transparent". By transparent, I actually mean gray as the window behind it. The flags are ${LR_LOADTRANSPARENT}|${LR_LOADMAP3DCOLORS}. You can drop the second one to make "transparent" white instead of gray.

NSIS FAQ | NSIS Home Page | Donate $
"I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand." -- Confucius
kichik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th April 2008, 20:32   #103
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,119
Quote:
Originally posted by kichik
You can add two flags to the LoadImage call that'd make it load the image with the first pixel's color being "transparent". By transparent, I actually mean gray as the window behind it. The flags are ${LR_LOADTRANSPARENT}|${LR_LOADMAP3DCOLORS}. You can drop the second one to make "transparent" white instead of gray.
white and gray are the colors in classic windows theme, but the actual color used is from GetSysColor(COLOR_WINDOW or COLOR_3DFACE)

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th April 2008, 07:55   #104
Ivanov
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 8
I've tried this, but it's still white...

Something else to consider?

code:

${NSD_CreateBitmap} 36 58 53 80 ""
Pop $Image1
System::Call `user32::LoadImage(i 0, t "$PLUGINSDIR\1.bmp", i 0, i 0, i 0, i ${LR_LOADTRANSPARENT}|${LR_LOADFROMFILE}) i.s`
Pop $ImageHandle1
SendMessage $Image1 ${STM_SETIMAGE} 0 $ImageHandle1

Ivanov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th April 2008, 13:00   #105
Ivanov
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 8
thanks it works now. My bitmaps had more than 8bpp so it couldn't work... But I remember that 24 bit bitmaps worked with InstallOptions...
Ivanov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th June 2008, 17:15   #106
Afrow UK
Moderator
 
Afrow UK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Surrey, England
Posts: 8,434
The ${NSD_On*} event macros in the nsDialogs documentation are still defined as ${NSD_On*} control_HWND function_address. Should be ideally ${NSD_On*} control_HWND function_name.

Stu
Afrow UK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th June 2008, 16:37   #107
TobbeSweden
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 106
I cut down sab0tage's code to what I need:
code:
!include "MUI.nsh"
!include nsDialogs.nsh
!include LogicLib.nsh
!include winmessages.nsh

Var INST_SDAT_LOC
Var INST_SDAT_BTN

Name "test"
OutFile "nsDialogFileBrowse.exe"

Page custom SettingsPage

!insertmacro MUI_PAGE_INSTFILES
!insertmacro MUI_LANGUAGE "English"

Function SettingsPage
nsDialogs::Create /NOUNLOAD 1018
Pop $0

${NSD_CreateBrowseButton} 410 170 25 12u "..."
Pop $INST_SDAT_BTN
nsDialogs::SetUserData /NOUNLOAD $INST_SDAT_BTN FileRequest # remember field id

GetFunctionAddress $0 SDATFileBrowseButton
nsDialogs::OnClick /NOUNLOAD $INST_SDAT_BTN $0

${NSD_CreateFileRequest} 110 170 300 12u ""
Pop $INST_SDAT_LOC

nsDialogs::Show
FunctionEnd

Function SDATFileBrowseButton
nsDialogs::SelectFileDialog /NOUNLOAD open $2 "sdatXXXX.exe|sdat*.exe"
Pop $2
${If} $2 != ""
SendMessage $INST_SDAT_LOC ${WM_SETTEXT} 0 STR:$2
${EndIf}
FunctionEnd

Section
SectionEnd

It works as expected, but, how do I set the inital directory for the SelectFileDialog?
TobbeSweden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th June 2008, 19:47   #108
TobbeSweden
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 106
I have figured out that the way to do it is to change the value of $2 before calling SelectFileDialog.

I tried the following (the Program Files directory is just called Program on my system):
StrCpy $2 "C:\Program" ; The dialog will begin in C:\ looking for a file called Program
StrCpy $2 "C:\Program\" ; The dialog will begin in the current working directory
StrCpy $2 "C:\Program\*" ; The dialog will begin in C:\Program looking for a file called *

How do I make it start in C:\Program but without looking for any particular filename?
TobbeSweden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th June 2008, 13:20   #109
elllit
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 18
Hi,

I'm trying to disable a ListBox with:

code:

EnableWindow $ListBox 0



But this apparently does not work (i.e. it does not get grayed out as opposed to a simple "Text" or "CheckBox").

I searched my code for "Layer 8" faults but couldn't find any what of course doesn't mean that there is none

If it's not supported by nsDialogs: Do I have to make a system call?

Till
elllit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th June 2008, 15:10   #110
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,119
wrong window handle? try to hide it with ShowWindow to make sure

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th June 2008, 05:19   #111
elllit
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 18
Hi,
Quote:
Originally posted by Anders
wrong window handle? try to hide it with ShowWindow to make sure
ShowWindow works as expected. Same handle, same line.
elllit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th June 2008, 08:12   #112
elllit
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 18
Using "Enable Window" only grays out the text inside the ListBox.

I can live with that but it still doesn't look right to me.
elllit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th June 2008, 16:41   #113
Yathosho
Forum King
 
Yathosho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: AT-DE
Posts: 3,363
any plans to add tooltip support?
Yathosho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th June 2008, 20:36   #114
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,119
Quote:
Originally posted by elllit
Using "Enable Window" only grays out the text inside the ListBox.

I can live with that but it still doesn't look right to me.
EnableWindow just calls the win api, what the disabled windows looks like depends on your theme, has nothing to do with nsis

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th June 2008, 05:43   #115
elllit
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 18
Anders: True! Thanks

Yathosho: Theres a plug-in, but I haven't tested it yet. see: http://nsis.sourceforge.net/ToolTips_plug-in
elllit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th June 2008, 06:02   #116
pospec
Senior Member
 
pospec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Otrokovice, Czech Republic
Posts: 308
http://nsis.sourceforge.net/ToolTips_plug-in and works!
pospec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th July 2008, 18:05   #117
Yathosho
Forum King
 
Yathosho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: AT-DE
Posts: 3,363
in a prior script i used these lines of code to change the caption of a custom page (mui)
PHP Code:
!insertmacro MUI_HEADER_TEXT "$(LabelCaption)" "$(LabelDescription)"
GetDlgItem $0 $HWNDPARENT 3
ShowWindow 
$0 0 
however, since i added a dialog using nsdialogs, this code is getting ignored. it's placed in the show function to the components page. any help?
Yathosho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th July 2008, 21:17   #118
Afrow UK
Moderator
 
Afrow UK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Surrey, England
Posts: 8,434
You should be using the MUI_PAGE_HEADER_TEXT and MUI_PAGE_HEADER_SUBTEXT defines for non custom pages.

Stu
Afrow UK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th July 2008, 21:17   #119
SuperPat
Senior Member
 
SuperPat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: France
Posts: 211
Can you add TreeView and RishText controls support in nsDialog?

SuperPat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20th July 2008, 14:08   #120
TobbeSweden
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 106
There is a patch already submitted to add support for RichText controls, but for some reason it hasn't been added yet. I don't know why it wasn't included in the last release of nsis... Patch URL: http://sourceforge.net/tracker/index...49&atid=373087
TobbeSweden is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Developer Center > NSIS Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump