Old 31st January 2007, 12:56   #1
! 007robert !
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 17
how to use program code to control winamp?

how to use program code to control winamp? like PB,delphi,VB or VC....

I try use these code to control winamp in one project.

someone can post some examples here , Thanks.
! 007robert ! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st January 2007, 21:04   #2
alex_gamer
Senior Member
 
alex_gamer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: the crossroads of life...
Posts: 285
try the Winamp SDK, that will tell you how, or at least show some examples.

the computer is never at fault for an error; a human is, though.
DO NOT PM me for tech support.
No matter what you're doing, use the right tool for the job!
alex_gamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st February 2007, 14:59   #3
! 007robert !
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 17
Thanks for reply, this is my need, I will try it.
! 007robert ! is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump