Old 15th May 2000, 23:56   #1
Magnus
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Posts: 1
I tried to convert a waw-file to mp3 or other smaller file-format. Downloaded mp3 output plugin. Now I cant play any music anymore. It just insists to tell me where to locate the mp3 output! Are one supposed to turn off this plugin in some way, or what am I doing?
I have NT4 on a Compaq Armada M700.
Brgds Magnus
Magnus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th May 2000, 11:37   #2
Mr. Ice
Captain Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: USA
Posts: 763
just set your output plugin back to the wav output plugin and all will be well.
Mr. Ice is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Bug Reports

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump