Old 22nd November 2019, 13:08   #1
CaptainTomate
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 2
Can create planning with freemium plan ?

Hello,

I created my radio station and I can't find how to start my radio. For generate a planning, how can I do ? Can I create planning with free plan ?

Because on my settings, I don't have "radio planner" option.
CaptainTomate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd November 2019, 13:38   #2
NJK
FRYSK BLOED TSJOCH OP- FRISIAN
 
NJK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: a real Frisian hometown
Posts: 15,055
https://radiomanager.shoutcast.com/r...ftwareFreemium

Each Thursday a new show on Celtica Radio with Darkwave music.
**************************************************************************

WINAMPSHOUTCAST
NJK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th November 2019, 11:20   #3
LStratmann
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Hey,
The Freemium package is for people who use their own software for streaming and SHOUTcast on Linux or Windows.

If you are looking for an AutoDJ and want SHOUTcast to host the stream server for you, you need to go to SHOUTcast for Business. ( https://radiomanager.shoutcast.com/register/business )

Greetings.
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump