Old 10th April 2008, 07:32   #1
Ravetti
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 4
Send a message via AIM to Ravetti
Unable to select ipod at startup

Hi,

while I connected my ipod Shuffle 1GB a window pops up and asks me to select my ipod



Unfortunality I can not select my ipod as this window is neither scrollable nor relargeable.

Can somebody help me?

Thanks
Ravetti
Ravetti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th April 2008, 14:45   #2
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Hah, that's a problem in the German version only.
I fixed it for the next release. Meanwhile, install ml_iPod in English, configure your iPod, and later you can reinstall the German one.

Viel Spaß damit...

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th April 2008, 15:04   #3
Ravetti
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 4
Send a message via AIM to Ravetti
Smile

Thank you for the advice. It works.
Ravetti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th April 2008, 09:46   #4
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Thanks for reporting it. Strange that nobody else discovered that yet

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & SHOUTcast Forums > Winamp iPod Plugin Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump