Old 10th July 2005, 19:07   #1
swat skinner
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 20
transparency...

how do you add transparency... I have seen alot of classic skinns that have some transparency.

this would be a great help
swat skinner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th July 2005, 19:15   #2
Mr Jones
Nothing to say...
 
Mr Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 23,064
Read this page, the section on region.txt
http://www.winamp.com/nsdn/winamp/sk...sic/config.php

Or try a transparancy generator
http://www.smspower.org/maxim/winamp/index.html
Mr Jones is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th July 2005, 21:28   #3
swat skinner
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 20
Thank you very much!!!

The generator works really good!!!
swat skinner is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Skinning and Design > Classic Skins

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump