Old 30th July 2010, 12:02   #401
HrantOhanyan
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2
Here the NSIS Armenian translation!
Attached Files
File Type: zip Armenian-NSIS.zip (4.2 KB, 207 views)
HrantOhanyan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th September 2010, 11:36   #402
timufea
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 4
Building under Linux

I have downloaded nsis-2.46-Unicode-src.zip and am attempting to build the makensis utility under Linux. The command I am using is:

Quote:
scons UNICODE=yes SKIPSTUBS=all SKIPPLUGINS=all SKIPUTILS=all SKIPMISC=all NSIS_CONFIG_CONST_DATA_PATH=no PREFIX=/xp-e/Program\ Files/NSIS PREFIX_DEST=/tmp/nsis install-compiler
One minor problem was that I had to rename the 'Scons' directory to 'SCons'.

A more serious problem are these errors:

Quote:
In file included from Source/build.cpp:24:
build/urelease/config/nsis-version.h:3:19: error: tchar.h: No such file or directory
In file included from Source/manifest.h:22,
from Source/build.h:30,
from Source/build.cpp:26:
Source/tstring.h:24:21: error: windows.h: No such file or directory
In file included from Source/build.h:22,
from Source/build.cpp:26:
tchar.h and windows.h are presumably MS Windows files, which wouldn't make a lot of sense for building a Linux executable.

I can build a Linux version of makensis using the official (non-Unicode) version of nsis 2.46 without any problems.
timufea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th September 2010, 13:32   #403
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,097
You could try the official SVN, it (should) compile as unicode now

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th September 2010, 13:55   #404
timufea
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 4
Thanks Anders. I've just tried that, but a Linux build fails with the error "No version of Visual Studio compiler found".

There's a note in the TODO.txt file: "Make Unicode version compile on other compilers / platforms.", so I guess that it currently only builds on Windows.
timufea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th September 2010, 10:01   #405
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,097
I don't really see how a VS compiler error message is related to unicode. Are you able to compile the ansi version? (TODO.txt has not been touched in years AFAIK)

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th September 2010, 10:12   #406
timufea
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 4
I get the same error if I try to compile the SVN ANSI version (i.e. without the 'UNICODE=yes' option).

The note in TODO.txt was added by 'wizou' on 2010-03-26.
timufea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th September 2010, 12:44   #407
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,097
The problem might be with scons and not nsis (scons did some major changes recently, try both 1.2 and 1.3 and whatever the latest version is) It might also help if you post the full scons command you used (I can't build the unicode version myself, so I can't really help there)

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th September 2010, 13:04   #408
timufea
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 4
I was using scons 1.3.0, but I've just downloaded and tried the latest version (2.0.1) - unfortunately with the same symptoms. I don't have a copy of 1.2 to try. Version 1.3.0 works fine with nsis 2.46 - which makes it seem likely that something has changed in nsis.

The full scons command that I am using is in my original post.
timufea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th September 2010, 13:34   #409
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,097
Quote:
Originally Posted by timufea View Post
The full scons command that I am using is in my original post.
Doh!

I know I had to revert to scons 1.2 to build, but that is on windows. Why it tries to use the VS toolchain on POSIX, I have no idea. IIRC there is some scons switch you can use to force the toolchain, TOOLSET= maybe... (There are several older forum threads about building on POSIX, have you checked those for hints?)

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th September 2010, 17:45   #410
f0rt
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 36
It looks to me that the "No version of Visual Studio compiler found" issue was introduced by the "added MSVS_VERSION option to scons command-line to specify which compiler to use" change committed into the subversion repository as revision 6110.

nsis.svn.sourceforge.net/viewvc/nsis/NSIS/trunk/SConstruct?r1=6102&r2=6110

A Microsoft Visual C++ build environment is explicitly defined In line 180 of the SConstruct file.
In my humble opinion the build environment should be automatically detected by scons
and an explicit definition of the build environment is counterproductive.

I assume the same problem also occurs if you try to natively build on a Windows platform with mingw32 (www.mingw.org).
f0rt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th September 2010, 18:29   #411
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,097
Yeah, I don't think wizou has done any testing on anything other than recent versions of VS

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th September 2010, 19:24   #412
Wizou
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Paris, France
Posts: 304
I tried with VS 6.0, VS 7.1 Toolkit, VS 8.0 Express.
Scons seemed to work with them.

However, note that only VS 8.0 can be used to compile Unicode version of NSIS as only VS 8.0 contains a C++ Standard Runtime Library that contains the necessary Unicode classes.
Wizou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd September 2010, 16:49   #413
nsnb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 157
Question Plans to Merge Unicode NSIS with Mainstream NSIS?

Quick question: Are there any plans to merge Unicode NSIS with mainstream NSIS?
nsnb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd September 2010, 19:27   #414
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,097
Quote:
Originally Posted by nsnb View Post
Quick question: Are there any plans to merge Unicode NSIS with mainstream NSIS?
The merging is almost complete, with the right setup, you can compile unicode nsis from the official SVN today

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th September 2010, 10:30   #415
MaGoth
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 20
Greetings
Tell me please how to solve this problem:

In the script calls
Code:
System::Call 'msvfw32.dll::MCIWndCreate(i 0, i 0,i 0x0070, t "C:\1.mp3") i .r0'

Depending on your line when you compile the setup file, the function either does not find the file 1.mp3, or can not identify the driver device via MCI, or compile the setup file does not complete and displays a message that the file test. Exe can not be created.

In version Nsis ANSI this function works correctly.
Using version Nsis-Unicode (2.46)


MfG MaGoth, WoG.ru-Community.
MaGoth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th September 2010, 15:42   #416
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,097
MCIWndCreateW maybe?

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th September 2010, 16:38   #417
MaGoth
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anders View Post
MCIWndCreateW maybe?
Tnx.
No, it does not WIN API, a generic driver for sound without using external players, only the operating system.
This option will not work. He was tested the day before the first, like many others.

The function works correctly, it was tested in parallel and in Nsis ANSI 2.46, the result of the compilation of which was fully working file test.exe. In this version the sound is!

When compiling the same file in version Nsis UNICOD 2.46, errors occur.
Hence the conclusion, this script unicode itself is not correctly passes parameters to this function.


MfG MaGoth, WoG.ru-Community.
MaGoth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th September 2010, 16:58   #418
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,097
does not work in 2.46 ansi either for me, so what do I know

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th September 2010, 17:27   #419
Animaether
Major Dude
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 1,173
PHP Code:
OutFile "$%temp%\temp.exe"

Section
  System
::Call 'msvfw32.dll::MCIWndCreate(i 0, i 0,i 0x0070, t "c:\1.mp3") i .r0'
  
SendMessage $0 0x0490 0 0 $1

  IntCmp 
$1 0 nosup
    SendMessage 
$0 0x0465 0 "STR:play"
    
Sleep 1000 /* match to sound length otherwise the sound immediately stops playing? */
  
nosup:
SectionEnd 
Edit: the 'sleep' only applies to Sections, presumably.. stick it in .onInit or .onGUIinit and it'll work fine (but that little window will be somewhere back in z-order)
Animaether is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th September 2010, 17:42   #420
MaGoth
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anders View Post
does not work in 2.46 ansi either for me, so what do I know
Test example:

PHP Code:
OutFile "test.exe"
  
SetCompressor /solid lzma
  
!include "MUI2.nsh"
  
!insertmacro MUI_PAGE_INSTFILES
  
!insertmacro MUI_UNPAGE_INSTFILES
  
!insertmacro MUI_LANGUAGE "English"

  
Name "Test"
  
ShowInstDetails nevershow
  ShowUnInstDetails nevershow
  
Var hmci

  
!define APP_NAME "mci.sound"
  
!define SND_NAME "1.mp3"

Function .onInit
  SetOutPath $PLUGINSDIR
  File 
"${SND_NAME}"
  
System::Call 'msvfw32.dll::MCIWndCreate(i 0, i 0,i 0, t "$TEMP\${SND_NAME}") i .r0'
  
StrCpy $hmci $0
  SendMessage $hmci 0x0490 0 0 
$0
  IntCmp 
$0 0 nosup
  ShowWindow $hmci SW_HIDE
  SendMessage $hmci 0x0465 0 
"STR:play"
nosup:
FunctionEnd

Section 
"Dummy Section" SecDummy
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  Sleep 1000
  SendMessage $hmci 
${WM_CLOSE0 0
SectionEnd 
For tests:
1. Locate the file - 1.mp3 in the same folder as the script *.nsi.


PS. Everything works fine in ANSI, but it does not work in UNICODE.


MfG MaGoth, WoG.ru-Community.
MaGoth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th September 2010, 19:52   #421
Animaether
Major Dude
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 1,173
Well, Anders' 'MCIWndCreate' suggestion is at least correct - and it should load the file just fine.
A problem pops up getting it to actually play.. I have no idea what (combination of) flags 0x0465 is supposed to be.. but it's possible that it is an ANSI-specific (combination of) flags, with Unicode equivalents somewhere.

But eyeing the MCI docs at MSDN tells me that it's probably better to just send MCI_PLAY for a simple single play anyway.

But just to take things from the top...

1. Your Script is setting the output path to $PLUGINSDIR, but you don't have InitPluginsDir anywhere before that. Add that first, just to be safe.

2. Your system call then tries to load your sound file from $TEMP... replace that with $PLUGINSDIR.

So now on to the actual commands... If you compile this as is, it will still say it can't find the file. That's because of using MCIWndCreate instead of MCIWndCreateW.

3. Replace MCIWndCreate with MCIWndCreateW

If you try now, you'll see that the file does get loaded okay, but it can't understand the "play" command ("The driver cannot recognize the specified command."). I don't know why not. But, as mentioned above, we can use MCI_PLAY instead.

4. Replace...
PHP Code:
SendMessage $hmci 0x0465 0 "STR:play" 
with
PHP Code:
  !define MCI_PLAY 0x806
  SendMessage $hmci 
${MCI_PLAY0 0 
The sound file should then play.
Animaether is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th September 2010, 17:11   #422
MaGoth
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Animaether View Post
Well, Anders' 'MCIWndCreate' suggestion is at least correct - and it should load the file just fine.
A problem pops up getting it to actually play.. I have no idea what (combination of) flags 0x0465 is supposed to be.. but it's possible that it is an ANSI-specific (combination of) flags, with Unicode equivalents somewhere.

But eyeing the MCI docs at MSDN tells me that it's probably better to just send MCI_PLAY for a simple single play anyway.

But just to take things from the top...


1. Your Script is setting the output path to $PLUGINSDIR, but you don't have InitPluginsDir anywhere before that. Add that first, just to be safe.

2. Your system call then tries to load your sound file from $TEMP... replace that with $PLUGINSDIR.

So now on to the actual commands... If you compile this as is, it will still say it can't find the file. That's because of using MCIWndCreate instead of MCIWndCreateW.

3. Replace MCIWndCreate with MCIWndCreateW

If you try now, you'll see that the file does get loaded okay, but it can't understand the "play" command ("The driver cannot recognize the specified command."). I don't know why not. But, as mentioned above, we can use MCI_PLAY instead.
Yes, oddly enough, but the function you need to write it with a "W".
MCI_PLAY - for me turned out to be useless, because I want to play multiple files at once.

1,2. It was just an example, but even using his program itself finds the necessary files.

Quote:
4. Replace...
PHP Code:
SendMessage $hmci 0x0465 0 "STR:play" 
with
PHP Code:
  !define MCI_PLAY 0x806
  SendMessage $hmci 
${MCI_PLAY0 0 
The sound file should then play.
This code is not useful for me.
But for the code change sound driver, thank you very much. I have changed a bit your code, using only the 0x806, and now I have everything works fine.


@Animaether, Anders:
Thank you guys.


MfG MaGoth, WoG.ru-Community.
MaGoth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd October 2010, 00:43   #423
MaGoth
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 20
Greetings,
I have a small problem appeared again. Use this one plug-in for creating additional buttons with the conclusion of the message box:
http://nsis.sourceforge.net/ButtonEvent_plug-in

Also, changed the file "modern.exe", adding to the 105-th section of the last row of the following:
PHP Code:
   CONTROL ""1190BUTTONBS_PUSHBUTTON WS_CHILD WS_VISIBLE WS_TABSTOP72015014 
Example script:
PHP Code:
!include "MUI.nsh"
 
!include "LogicLib.nsh"
 
!define IDC_BUTTON_TRYME 1190

 Name 
"ButtonEvent Example"
 
OutFile "ButtonEventMUI.exe"

 
!define MUI_PAGE_CUSTOMFUNCTION_SHOW InstFilesShow
 
!insertmacro MUI_PAGE_INSTFILES
 
!insertmacro MUI_LANGUAGE "English"

 
Function TryMe
  MessageBox MB_OK 
"Bla-Bla-blaaaa"
    
Abort
 FunctionEnd

 
Function InstFilesShow
  GetFunctionAddress $R0 TryMe
  ButtonEvent
::AddEventHandler /NOUNLOAD ${IDC_BUTTON_TRYME$R0
  GetDlgItem $R0 $HWNDPARENT 
${IDC_BUTTON_TRYME}
  
SendMessage $R0 ${WM_SETTEXT"STR:Info"
  
EnableWindow $R0 1
 FunctionEnd

 
Function .onGUIEnd
  ButtonEvent
::Unload
 FunctionEnd

 Section 
"Dummy" SecDummy
  Sleep 1000
 SectionEnd 
When you compile a version Nsis ANSI message when you click on the button displayed.
When you compile a version Nsis UNICOD, no message, although compilation is successful.

Can somebody adapt this plugin version ANSI to UNICODE?!

Ps. Sorry for my dablpost.


MfG MaGoth, WoG.ru-Community.

Last edited by MaGoth; 2nd October 2010 at 02:48.
MaGoth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th October 2010, 04:28   #424
noisebar
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
String returned from install location text box

I think the string returned from the install location text box used to be UTF16. But now it seems to be UTF8. Is this assumption correct?
noisebar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th November 2010, 18:47   #425
greenh
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1
compilation problem

uname -a
FreeBSD nw3 7.3-STABLE FreeBSD 7.3-STABLE #0: Fri Oct 15 18:26:08 MSD 2010 root@nw3:/usr/src/sys/i386/compile/GREENH i386
nsis unicode nsis-2.45.1 and 2.46
Quote:
# scons
scons: Reading SConscript files ...

scons: warning: Ignoring missing SConscript 'SCons/utils.py'
File "/root/nsis3/SConstruct", line 79, in <module>

scons: warning: Ignoring missing SConscript 'SCons/config.py'
File "/root/nsis3/SConstruct", line 98, in <module>
KeyError: 'NSIS_CPPDEFINES':
File "/root/nsis3/SConstruct", line 122:
if 'NSIS_CONFIG_CONST_DATA_PATH' in defenv['NSIS_CPPDEFINES']:
File "/usr/local/lib/scons-1.3.0/SCons/Environment.py", line 411:
return self._dict[key]
files SCons/utils.py and SCons/config.py - exist
help me pls. What can it be?
greenh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th November 2010, 19:19   #426
taralex
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 7
My HwInfo plugin returns junk now that I switched to unicode. is there a unicode build of HwInfo available?
taralex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th November 2010, 06:23   #427
MSG
Major Dude
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1,892
I don't know if there's a unicode version, but have you tried using the CallAnsiPlugin plug-in?
MSG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th November 2010, 20:34   #428
taralex
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 7
no, but I solved that by writing my own .net dll, where getting this info is pretty easy.
Had to modify this plug-in to make it work with Unicode though. Added a link to the modified version to the Viki page.
taralex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th November 2010, 05:28   #429
MSG
Major Dude
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1,892
Mind you that using .NET requires .NET to be installed. Your installer would never work on any of my PC's.
MSG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th November 2010, 12:55   #430
taralex
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 7
the product I'm installing requires .net 2.0, so I check for that first thing in the install and install it if it's not there.
taralex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th November 2010, 16:15   #431
taralex
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 7
is logging enabled in the Unicode nsis build?
taralex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th November 2010, 02:43   #432
mrphantuan
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 7
7-zip expects a very specific format from the installer. One of its assumptions is that the string table is saved as ANSI. It's not such a faulty assumption when you add in the no-real-nsis-binary-specification factor.


___________________
my name: mrTuan|My site:du hoc my
mrphantuan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th December 2010, 04:08   #433
noisebar
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Hey guys,

Does anyone of you might know where I can find the source code for unicode build version 2.35? It's the version we are currently using. Unfortunately, it has the PCA problem. We don't really want to spend the time upgrading to newer version because it's working fine for us except for this one problem. So we'd like to just apply the manifest change and rebuild NSIS. But it seems that all the history got lost when the source code repository was moved to Google Code. You can only get version 2.46 from there. So I'd really appreciate if somebody still has the source code for 2.35.
noisebar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th December 2010, 10:36   #434
Afrow UK
Moderator
 
Afrow UK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Surrey, England
Posts: 8,434
I see no reason to keep using that version. Upgrading takes a couple of seconds and you are guaranteed backwards compatibility unless you have modified NSIS's own files yourself.

Stu
Afrow UK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th December 2010, 12:45   #435
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,097
Quote:
Originally Posted by Afrow UK View Post
I see no reason to keep using that version. Upgrading takes a couple of seconds and you are guaranteed backwards compatibility unless you have modified NSIS's own files yourself.

Stu
The old versions will compile with vc6, the new versions do not

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th December 2010, 14:27   #436
Afrow UK
Moderator
 
Afrow UK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Surrey, England
Posts: 8,434
How about VS 2010 Express?

Stu
Afrow UK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th December 2010, 18:36   #437
mzd
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 3
Logging support for Unicode version

Hello,

Thank you for this port. I am interested in enableing logging using LogSet and then logging using LogText. It seems that the Unicode distributions don't turn on logging. The non-unicode distributions have a "special build" for makenisis which has logging enabled. Is there a similar "special build" with logging enabled for the unicode port?

Thanks,

mzd
mzd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd January 2011, 17:13   #438
mrphantuan
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 7
@Wizou: If you check my BgWorker plugin, you can see that I'm checking for kernel32::lstrcatW in the import table.

I also have some sample code in there that checks $pluginsdir, but like you said, you don't know the offset, so it has to use IsBadReadPtr() and there could be false positives.

Unfortunately, it turns out that writing hybrid plugins is a huge pain in the ass, and I can't recommend doing it on anything except very simple plugins





_______________

[ADMIN EDIT]
Warning: Spam(?) links removed!
mrphantuan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd January 2011, 10:13   #439
Wizou
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Paris, France
Posts: 304
@mrphantuan: I don't know which post you are referring to exactly..
However, regarding hybrid ANSI/Unicode plugins, I have changed my mind and consider it now also a bad idea to try to create such plugins.
And so I don't plan anymore on committing a plugin API that would work transparently with ANSI & Unicode.
It is just simpler for plugin author to build 2 separate DLL variant, one for ANSI, one for Unicode.

And my recommendation for compatibility with Unicode NSIS automatic plugin variant detection, is to name the ANSI version "MyPlugin.dll" and the Unicode version "MyPluginW.dll" and offer them in the same folder.
Wizou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd January 2011, 10:36   #440
Anders
Moderator
 
Anders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ${NSISDIR}
Posts: 5,097
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wizou View Post
@mrphantuan: I don't know which post you are referring to exactly..
I believe that is something I posted, why he posted it now, I have no idea.

And yes, a single dll for both versions is possible, but just to much work in practice, just use TCHAR and compile two versions...

IntOp $PostCount $PostCount + 1
Anders is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Developer Center > NSIS Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump