Old 31st August 2005, 03:27   #1
dannidj
Senior Member
 
dannidj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 389
Wuy? :'(

Hello on http://www.shoutcast.com is my station see but noat under Shoutcast Radio in Winamp. Wuy noat

Daníel B. J. Guðrúnarson
Owner – Webmaster
Krúttin ehf
TAX Number – 131780
dannidj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st August 2005, 03:47   #2
drewbar
Sawg 2.0
Major Dude
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5,916
For Winamp you need to be in the top 500 streams, by listeners, by default to be listed. Become more popular.

Count with us!
Jan 1st, 12AM (PST, GMT -8) 2010 - 282,246
drewbar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st August 2005, 03:55   #3
dannidj
Senior Member
 
dannidj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 389
ok then i know that.

Daníel B. J. Guðrúnarson
Owner – Webmaster
Krúttin ehf
TAX Number – 131780
dannidj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st August 2005, 07:29   #4
Nick@ss
Moderator
 
Nick@ss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Streamsolutions Headquarters
Posts: 11,953
you can open the winamp settings to show your station in winamp radio but will be quite dmanding on your connection in doing so as it takes a lot to scan the winamp radio list
Nick@ss is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump