Old 20th March 2005, 14:10   #1
cmilk_jordan
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1
Radio Stats

Can anyone help me out! and tell me how do I get Radio Stats on my Website I've got everything else figured except this please help me!!!
cmilk_jordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20th March 2005, 14:56   #2
Nick@ss
Moderator
 
Nick@ss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Streamsolutions Headquarters
Posts: 11,953
do a search in these forums for php stats

or check out

http://www.hotscripts.com and search for shoutcast
Nick@ss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd March 2005, 15:30   #3
Erik713
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Northern NJ
Posts: 112
Nick -- that's a great site. I've never visited it before now. There are some great scripts I'm going to yank from over there.

One thing, can anyone tell me the difference between PHP and PHP-Nuke?
Erik713 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd March 2005, 16:01   #4
101
Major Dude
 
101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Argentina
Posts: 828
Send a message via ICQ to 101
PHP is a server-side scripting language, PHPNuke is a content management system written in PHP

Words are very unnecessary, they can only do harm, so enjoy the silence - Depeche Mode
Firemonger Project: Help spread Firefox
101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd March 2005, 20:56   #5
Wouttonio
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 65
is there a way to do it without php? my page doesnt support php i'm afraid
Wouttonio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd March 2005, 23:17   #6
Jay
Moderator Alumni
 
Jay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Next Door
Posts: 8,942
www.radiotoolbox.com use the FTP feature.
Jay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd March 2005, 23:18   #7
101
Major Dude
 
101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Argentina
Posts: 828
Send a message via ICQ to 101
Sure, RadioToolbox it can upload the stats through FTP as a HTML document.

/whoops.. too late.

Words are very unnecessary, they can only do harm, so enjoy the silence - Depeche Mode
Firemonger Project: Help spread Firefox
101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th March 2005, 14:36   #8
Wouttonio
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 65
how? i downloaded radio toolbox but i dont know how it really works and it does show the current song playing right?
Wouttonio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th March 2005, 17:24   #9
101
Major Dude
 
101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Argentina
Posts: 828
Send a message via ICQ to 101
There are FAQs on the site, read them. And yes, it can display the current song.

Words are very unnecessary, they can only do harm, so enjoy the silence - Depeche Mode
Firemonger Project: Help spread Firefox
101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump