Old 17th February 2019, 08:46   #1
johnny_chronic
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 15
Pacemaker & chiptune plugins

Can you fix winamp so the pacemaker plugin and chiptune plugins work again?
They have not worked since Windows 7

Thanks!
johnny_chronic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th October 2019, 16:53   #2
olorinjoyce
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 40
Pacemaker was working with Windows 10 just fine last time I checked. I even used it last time with the multi plugin stacker.

Have you considered trying AIMP as a replacement to Winamp? AIMP has built in speed and tempo controls, and a great deal more of customisation and features. Plus it support many of Winamp's plugins natively, and is under active development.
olorinjoyce is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Wishlist

Tags
chip, chiptune, pacemaker, vgm, winamp

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump