Old 21st January 2002, 17:05   #1
maillme
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 12
Visulisations in the background?

Hi there, my mate can play his visulisations on his desktop background -
using the visulisation studio - i cant. Any reasons why?

or is there a plugin needed to play any visulisations in the bg?


regards,
Neil.
maillme is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st January 2002, 17:22   #2
Kaboon
Moderator
 
Kaboon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 2,494
Send a message via ICQ to Kaboon
Open up the AVS Editor, goto "Settings" -> "Display". You can turn on the Desktop overlay mode there. This in the newer version of AVS (2.5 and higher, if I'm not mistaking).
Kaboon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Visualizations > AVS > AVS Troubleshooting

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump