Old 21st April 2005, 13:32   #1
exec
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1
Send a message via ICQ to exec
recording

can i record internet radio with winamp ???
or is there any plug in for the record-function ???
exec is offline  
Old 21st April 2005, 13:34   #2
jerimiah40
Major Dude
 
jerimiah40's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 955
Its against the rules. We're not allowed to tell people how to do it. Its caleld Streamripping, and we're not allowed to tell people about it.
jerimiah40 is offline  
Old 21st April 2005, 13:37   #3
gaekwad2
Foorum King
 
gaekwad2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: bar2000
Posts: 11,424
...or to Google for it.
gaekwad2 is offline  
Old 21st April 2005, 13:38   #4
jerimiah40
Major Dude
 
jerimiah40's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 955
Nope, we definately can't tell people to google for it, that would be bad.
jerimiah40 is offline  
Old 21st April 2005, 13:50   #5
. - .... .- -. ....
Backpacking
Moderator
 
. - .... .- -. ....'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: საქართველო (Georgia)
Posts: 10,104
Send a message via ICQ to . - .... .- -. .... Send a message via Yahoo to . - .... .- -. ....
Use the search feature. There should be plenty of posts from long ago that explains things, before it was deemed illegal.

Like my photography? Buy some here....
. - .... .- -. .... is offline  
Old 21st April 2005, 14:04   #6
protegechris
Forum Queen
 
protegechris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 6,635
Seeing as this is against the rules I will now lock this thread. *whacks thread*


yeah, i'm back.
protegechris is offline  
Old 21st April 2005, 14:10   #7
Print
Forum King
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,206
I just want to post in this thread before it gets locked.

I like cookies.
Print is offline  
Old 21st April 2005, 14:14   #8
protegechris
Forum Queen
 
protegechris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 6,635
Damn it. I was hoping some mod would lock it before anyone else posted so I could leave people thinking "How did he do that?"

yeah, i'm back.
protegechris is offline  
Old 21st April 2005, 14:35   #9
Print
Forum King
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,206
Quote:
Originally posted by protegechris
Damn it. I was hoping some mod would lock it before anyone else posted so I could leave people thinking "How did he do that?"
Lol. I don't think any mod is going to lock it anyway because the url was changed.

So i'm going to have to lock it sadly. *locked*
Print is offline  
Old 21st April 2005, 14:53   #10
. - .... .- -. ....
Backpacking
Moderator
 
. - .... .- -. ....'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: საქართველო (Georgia)
Posts: 10,104
Send a message via ICQ to . - .... .- -. .... Send a message via Yahoo to . - .... .- -. ....
How'd you do that???

Like my photography? Buy some here....
. - .... .- -. .... is offline  
Closed Thread
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Community Center > General Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump