Old 17th August 2001, 12:50   #1
TheHacker
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 14
Send a message via ICQ to TheHacker
The Music Box preset

Hi,
I hope this is the right forum to post such a thing... (sorry if I should have posted in the bug report one).
Anyways, I wonder, when I use the Music Box (2) preset the two horizontal (oscilloscope?) lines do not move... and they should, shouldn't they? So how come?

Thanks
Roman
TheHacker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th August 2001, 15:56   #2
Krash
Major Dude
 
Krash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 977
The whole thing with the two music box presets is that the lines move, but only by a *very* small amount. This creates the subtle bumps in the blend, creating the music box effect.

- Krash
Krash is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20th August 2001, 11:13   #3
TheHacker
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 14
Send a message via ICQ to TheHacker
Aha, OK... thanks.


Roman
TheHacker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Visualizations > MilkDrop > MilkDrop Presets

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump