Old 8th March 2007, 13:56   #1
miniu973
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Poland, Chojnow
Posts: 1
Shoutcast - refreshing stations

Hi,
Can you add separate background threat for refreshing stations list? Now, when i start winamp, main window freeze till refresh is completed. Can you fix it?

Best regards
Miniu
miniu973 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th March 2007, 15:25   #2
DJ Egg
Techorator
Winamp & Shoutcast Team
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 35,824
This is a feature request (wishlist), not a bug.

However, FYI, embedded IE pages will run in a separate thread for v5.34 (already implemented a few weeks ago in the latest internal betas).
DJ Egg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Bug Reports

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump