Old 11th November 2005, 14:25   #1
robhough6666
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 6
Help!

hi,

i have transfered my roter to a BT wireless broadband!

on my old braodband my radio worked fine but i have been through the NAK eroor help page and nothing seems to work

can you help me please!!!!
robhough6666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th November 2005, 16:47   #2
Oldskoolradio
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: UK
Posts: 77
Send a message via ICQ to Oldskoolradio
You will have to find out how to open the ports you need (default 8000 and 8001) on your new setup.
Oldskoolradio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th November 2005, 14:52   #3
robhough6666
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 6
Quote:
Originally posted by Oldskoolradio
You will have to find out how to open the ports you need (default 8000 and 8001) on your new setup.
i have go on the firewall and adsded the ports and it dont work?
robhough6666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th November 2005, 15:47   #4
tuckerm
Forum Emo
 
tuckerm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 8,364
take a look at the SHOUTcast 101 link in my sig, then click NAK Error Fixes
tuckerm is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & SHOUTcast Forums > SHOUTcast > SHOUTcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump