Old 15th November 2016, 01:43   #1
djrickig
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 2
Error 480

I am trying to set up a radio station and i seem to be getting a 480 error. I went to the wiki page and follow the instruction there but i still cant fix it. Help Please
djrickig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th November 2016, 02:57   #2
jaromanda
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Under the bridge
Posts: 2,289
Quote:
I went to the wiki page and follow the instruction there
which wiki, which instructions?

Surely the instructions you followed ended up coming from http://www.portforward.com/

Is it just me or are shoutcast users getting dumber?
jaromanda is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Tags
480 yp2 station

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump