Old 2nd August 2005, 09:08   #1
moles42
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Sydney - Australia
Posts: 5
enqueue folder ?

I've just formatted my system XP+sp1 and reintroduced the latest winamp but I no longer have the ability to enqueue a folder as I used to.
I can enqueue individual files but not a folder which is frustrating.

I've tried removing the ticks and rebooting but still no joy.

anyone got an suggestions apart from uninstalling again...I've tried that method several times today already.

any feedback much appreciated.

Mike.
moles42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd August 2005, 15:48   #2
DJ Egg
Techorator
Winamp & SHOUTcast Team
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 35,821
"I've tried removing the ticks..."

"Show Winamp in Folder context menus in Windows Explorer" needs to be checkmarked in Winamp > Prefs > File Types
Attached Files
File Type: zip dir_winamp-context_2k-xp.zip (387 Bytes, 104 views)
DJ Egg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump