Old 14th August 2022, 21:09   #1
DFW Radio
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2022
Posts: 1
live broadcasting

Hello, I have installed winamp and DSP plug in. I thought this would enable me to broadcast live. I am running my radio station through a server called citrus3, the name of my station is DFW Radio, I have a couple of songs playing right now but have other ideas for near future but i would like to get this radio station going first.

When i say broadcast live i mean to speak live as well... I have been looking at winamp and just clicking every button i can but nothing is happening or i do not know how to look at winamp to do that to broadcast live..

Thank you
DFW Radio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14th August 2022, 22:10   #2
NJK
FRISIAN
 
NJK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: in a house
Posts: 16,402
first of all , moved to the shoutcast part as this is not a winamp question about the player itself.
Perhaps you can start reading the sticky threads on how to broadcast first, the FAQ gives you a lot of answers.
NJK is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump