Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp iPod Plugin Discussion

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 4th September 2006, 14:10   #1
Fortheloveofgod
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2
"This plug-in has no configuration implented" - What can i do?

All i get when i try to open the configuration menu in Mlipod is "This plug-in has no configuration implented".

????

This means that i cant format it with MLipod. And MLipod wont open..

What should i do?
Fortheloveofgod is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th September 2006, 23:36   #2
xPHY
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 25
You tried to configure via Preferences>Plug-Ins>Media Library right ?

thats not how it works

ml_ipod adds a new menu item "ipod Support" under "General Preferences"
xPHY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th September 2006, 20:43   #3
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Right. Written in the docs: http://www.joerobot.com/mlipodwiki/i...=Configuration

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp iPod Plugin Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump