Old 30th March 2014, 09:39   #1
DJCon
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 2
using winamp in a fubar lounge

ok well I had sam's broadcaster and my computer crashed now using winamp would like to know to embed it to my fubar lounge so I can keep it open any help at all would be great
DJCon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th March 2014, 17:43   #2
DJCon
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 2
Could use the help

hello im DJCon im using winamp to broadcast in a fubar lounge could use some help on how to get the winamp to embed on my lounge any help would be great thank you for your time
DJCon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & SHOUTcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Tags
broadcasting, fubar.com, lounge, music, winamp

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump