This is my first video I created by recording it on my desktop using Winamp and MilkD

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • BuzzLightYear17
    • Jan 2019

This is my first video I created by recording it on my desktop using Winamp and MilkD

This is my first video I created by recording it on my desktop using Winamp and MilkDrop2 preset file created by Nitorami and geiss. “CGMN geiss + martin - mandelbox explorer - high speed demo version (fire mix) CGMN FLYING HORSE” This is a study how to use 3d models, music, sound files, and visualization to exhibit the results when all mixed together.
    I am still very new to using Winamp and MilkDrop2 and want to further explore the vast possibilities that when these two programs work together the amazing things you can create with them. I have been hooked on this for going on over three and a half months now and I seem not to be able put them aside. I plan on starting on my next project as soon as I post this to share with you all. I also will post my next video when I am done with the project. Thank you all for the information you have posted here in Winamp Forum it has been a huge help to me. I think I have read every single post about MilkDrop2 from all of its authors, users, and fans my eyes are so tried lol. I would be very glad to receive questions and positive critiques from participants here that are part of the Winamp and Milkdrop2 family. This video can be viewed on all media playing devices. Please check out the below link.

• BuzzLightYear17
    • Jan 2019

This is a study how to use 3d models, music, sound files, and visualization to exhibi

This is a study of how to use 3d models, music, sound files, and visualization to exhibit the results when all mixed together. I have several dragons flying around inside of the mandelbox. The visuals work well with the music. This is not a typical milkdrop dump a bunch of presets into a folder and sees what happens.

Comment

• BuzzLightYear17